We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,443)
Filter reviews
1,443 results
Traveller rating
523
732
146
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
732
146
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom condotel water park swimming pool rumah air jungle waterpark living room river view small river nice hotel dining table family vacation nice view peak season breakfast and dinner pleasant stay kids club short escape
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,443 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We're happy to stay in this hotel because of the beautiful view and a very nice swimming pool. The breakfast also good and had a wide variety of foods. The only thing probably not so good is the parking lot in open air, will be a bit hassle when it's raining (and Bogor known as Rainy City).

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Frits C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, Manajer Umum at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Frits C,

We thank you for taking the time to share your great experience regarding your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort especially the breakfast and the environment.

Thank you for your valuable feedbacks and I wish we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Aston is a great place to have a relax from jakarta. Located in bogor, aston have a good surrounding area for kids to play around. We recommended if you want to find a place near jakarta, stay in aston bogor is nice place.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank eduard_sumual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, Manajer Umum at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear eduard_sumual,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay at Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

We have plan to have relax but during our stay the hotel was fully with guest therefore it was over crowded. Especially during breakfast, we have to waiting to seat and some foods were already empty which is not valuable for Rp. 150.000 additional person for breakfast. Noodle serving was like

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 748hanantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear 748hanantos,

Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience on breakfast time was fully booked. These elements together are not at all to our standard and I must say.

I hope that you would consider returning to Aston Bogor again to give us a chance to Make It Right for you. Look forward to hearing from you if you are able to reconsider.

Best regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Recomended for family trip, we stay for single night and have a good experience. Large room, clean, nice pool with a good view and the breakfast menus its very complicated. Keep the perfomance. thanks aston...

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tkaryana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, Manajer Umum at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear tkaryana,

Thank you for your positive review. We are so delighted to see your valuable comment and feedback for our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed for 1 night. This is our 2nd stay in Aston Bogor. From the first stay to the 2nd, we felt a lot og improvement. The hotel area was so big and plenty place to stroll. At the first stay, we stayed in 2 rooms condotel and the 2nd one was on the deluxe room. To be honest, i preferred the deluxe, because is not to far from the lobby.
I really hope, aston bogor will improve the children swimming pool to warm water, i think i might be awsome. I will give 5* if they do that..hahaha
Note: you should bring dinner or food, because it's too far to find a decent food or you can buy food in the hotel instead...hehehe.
Overall, this is a family hotel. Bring your kids, grand pa, grand ma, brothers, sisters and even they provide room for drivers..cool.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Tri H,

Greetings from Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort!

I’m delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.

I appreciate your constructive feedback about warm water at our swimming pool. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews