We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
52
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
6
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cozy place short getaway kebun raya budget hotel oky nando pandemic staycation cleanliness mr guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

its my first time staying here. services from staffs, location and cleanliness is excellent. i just mad at one thing. first we booked a style room. on the cover, it shows double bed pic, but i aksed for large bed (theres an additional option), we were ok in this case. what im not ok is… THEY GAVE US ONE SINGLE BED SIZED BLANKET! i mean, a large bed but with a single bed sized blanket is BIG NO! at least if theyre about to make a double bed into a large bed, just give the large bed sized blanket instead. thankyou

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank estunovember
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

This is my second time staying at Savero style, Also I've got an upgraded room to a deluxe room. the hospitality was excellent, the staff was friendly always ask if there's any is there any complaints about the room especially for Ms. Nita and pipih were really helpful. Thankyou for gave the upgrade room! for short stay it is very ideal location! recommended!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oliviazah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Manajer Umum at Savero Style Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Oliviazah, Mrs

Warmest Greetings from Savero Style Hotel Bogor.

Thank you for taking your time to provide us with five stars excellent review on Tripadvisor.

We are really happy to hear that you had wonderful experience during your stay with us. All your review of comments such as our hospitality, our friendly staff, and also our services, will be raise to our team and will become a good spirit for them in giving services to all of our guests. Thank for the praise and feedback.

We will be continuously keep on improving our facilities and services for optimal customer satisfaction. On behalf of team, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Savero Style Hotel Bogor.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to make your future reservation.

Warmest Regards,

Firman A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

This is my 2nd time staying here. The staff were friendly. Also I've got room upgrade to suite room since there was only suite available at that time. Thank you for the reception staff who was kind gave me the upgrade room. Will come back for sure!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bayzboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Manajer Umum at Savero Style Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Bayzboyz, Mr

Warmest Greetings from Savero Style Hotel Bogor.

Thank you for taking your time to provide us with five stars excellent review on Tripadvisor.

We are really happy to hear that you had wonderful experience during your stay with us. All your review of comments such as our hospitality, our friendly staff, and also our services, will be raise to our team and will become a good spirit for them in giving services to all of our guests. Thank for the praise and feedback.

We will be continuously keep on improving our facilities and services for optimal customer satisfaction. On behalf of team, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Savero Style Hotel Bogor.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to make your future reservation.

Warmest Regards,

Firman A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

For two stars hotel - the location is ideal for holiday goers who’s looking for central location as it’s located a stone throw away from botanical gardens. There are plenty of cafes, restaurants and fast food chains in a walking distance or about 5-10 mins drive. The botani square shopping mall is about 5-8 mins drive. The hotels approximately 10-15 mins drive from the highway depends on the traffic.
Housekeeper: Ferry, on Saturday the 15th - he did a very good job, meticulous, efficient and responsible with his line of work.
Friendly hotel staff.
Overall, it was a good short stay in a brand new hotel. Definitely recommended for ideal location.

Room tip: Choose your room wisely as the room that’s facing the main road could be a bit noisy.
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Global_Traveller2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Second time staying at Savero Style. This second experience was very impressive, stayed for 4 days 3 nights. The staff was very helpful, from starting to deliver goods and food to my room until the most impressive thing was that at night I needed allergy medicine, try looking at Ojek Online but he said the pharmacy was closed, then asked for help from the hotel staff they were happy to help me so I got the medicine I needed. The next day the staff also asked if the medicine matched the allergies and how was my condition. This Savero Style is very impressive.
Two thumbs up for the service. Thank you

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Viraamalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Manajer Umum at Savero Style Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Viraamalia, Mrs

Warmest Greetings from Savero Style Hotel Bogor.

Thank you for taking your time to provide us with five stars excellent review on Tripadvisor.

We are really happy to hear that you had wonderful experience during your stay with us. All your review of comments such as our hospitality, our friendly staff, and also our services, will be raise to our team and will become a good spirit for them in giving services to all of our guests. Thank for the praise and feedback.

We will be continuously keep on improving our facilities and services for optimal customer satisfaction. On behalf of team, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Savero Style Hotel Bogor.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to make your future reservation.

Warmest Regards,

Firman A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews