We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Booking.com
US$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Official SiteUS$29
Hotels.comUS$35
PricelineUS$31
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
226
118
94
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
226
118
94
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bubur sumsum swimming pool famous cafes with king size bed parking space is limited hotel service nice service nice stay the check in process wifi connection nice place star hotel nadia jakarta foods protocols minus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021

We had a good time during our stay at The Mirah Hotel Bogor, The location is near the main attraction in Bogor and the foods for breakfast, lunch and dinner was fantastic! (ps: I love the bubur sumsum and nasi goreng and everything ;D ), Staffs were fast responded and the room is clean and tidy.
We stayed during the pandemic and this hotel had a good awareness of the covid protocols.
It would be great if the Mirah hotel has a good wifi connection as we found the wifi was not to good. But overall we had a great time.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tarin2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, Manajer Umum at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Mr/Mrs.Tarin,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Good and recommend hotel in Bogor. I have 2 childrens, 8 and 1 years old very happy stay in this hotel. They swimming in clean swimming pool. Room and bathroom very clean. And very recommended for breakfast.. Keep on it !! And thank you

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kikyp2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021
Google Translation

Dear kiky

Salam Hangat dari The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Terima kasih telah memilih The Mirah Hotel Bogor sebagai sarana akomodasi selama berada di Bogor. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa masa tinggal Anda bersama kami sangat berkesan. Terima kasih atas waktu yang sudah diluangkan untuk memberikan ulasan yang sangat baik di Tripadvisor. Komentar Anda menjadi motivasi untuk tim kami agar bisa selalu memberikan yang terbaik untuk semua tamu di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.
Kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Salam hangat,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Somehow its such an overwhelming experience trip to bogor and decided to make it through my night on the mirah. Excellent services and superkind employees and supercleen hotel. Breakfast kinda so so but worth the price. Good job the mirah

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Johanesnicolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021
Google Translation

Dear Johanes Nicolas,

Salam Hangat dari The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Terima kasih telah memilih The Mirah Hotel Bogor sebagai sarana akomodasi selama berada di Bogor. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa Anda merasa puas dengan fasilitas dan pelayanan kami. Terima kasih atas waktu yang sudah diluangkan untuk memberikan ulasan yang sangat baik di Tripadvisor. Komentar Anda menjadi motivasi untuk tim kami agar bisa selalu memberikan yang terbaik untuk semua tamu di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.
Kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Salam hangat,



Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

This hotel is really nice from the moment we came, friendly staff welcome us, comfortable space, supporting by climate of Bogor city that relaxing.

Nice cafe @ this hotel, various coffee, tea etc and delicious snacks.

The Mirah hotels means comfortable and nice stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank zulfikriy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2021

Dear Aida Anggraeni,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.


Best Regards,


Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020 via mobile

This hotel has several beautiful lounge and so many comfy open spaces

Also the dining room is beautiful, like a mini room in a castle. The food is standard, clean, and the waitresses are responsive.

The meeting room is also standard, not too big anw, but ya still good.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank jprnevelyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear Mr/Mrs. Jprnevelyn,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews