We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Official Site
US$29
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Hotels.comUS$35
PricelineUS$31
ZenHotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
226
118
94
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
226
118
94
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bubur sumsum swimming pool famous cafes with king size bed parking space is limited hotel service nice service nice stay the check in process wifi connection nice place star hotel nadia jakarta foods protocols minus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2021 via mobile

Everything is great especially the room, highly recommended. Love the cleanliness and the service from the door man to the check in process . The food was delicioous and variative. special thanks to ms. Nadia who deliver a good services.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rka1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, Manajer Umum at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Dear Mr/Mrs.Rka,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Prior to our stay, I called to hotel and answered by the GRO (Nadia) who was very kind and helpful accommodating our concerns. Since we bring up our senior person who need very high safety prevention we must find the hotel that implements this safety health protocols.

After acknowledging how safety this hotel I reserved 2 rooms at the first place for staycation with my family and my mom (she is more than 70 yo). After confirming the protocols, I added another room for my sibling and his family. So I reserved 3 room at the end.

- Service is excellent with high hospitality from all of the hotel crews from your arrival until your departure
- Room is cleaned with clear information that have been disinfectant sprayed.
- food and beverages are good.
- parking space is limited.
- many best spots for hangout by walking
- no minibar, but do not worry you may ask the front office to keep your food in their chiller.

Surely we will be back to this hotel, hopefully very soon.

Thank you for delivering very nice staycations.

NoteL: Special thank you for Nadia and Adam who delivering nice service.

Room tip: choose the highest floor with mountain view
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sofia110545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

Dear Mr/Mrs. Sofia,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

We had a good time during our stay at The Mirah Hotel Bogor, The location is near the main attraction in Bogor and the foods for breakfast, lunch and dinner was fantastic! (ps: I love the bubur sumsum and nasi goreng and everything ;D ), Staffs were fast responded and the room is clean and tidy.
We stayed during the pandemic and this hotel had a good awareness of the covid protocols.
It would be great if the Mirah hotel has a good wifi connection as we found the wifi was not to good. But overall we had a great time.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tarin2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, Manajer Umum at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Mr/Mrs.Tarin,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Good and recommend hotel in Bogor. I have 2 childrens, 8 and 1 years old very happy stay in this hotel. They swimming in clean swimming pool. Room and bathroom very clean. And very recommended for breakfast.. Keep on it !! And thank you

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kikyp2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021
Google Translation

Dear kiky

Salam Hangat dari The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Terima kasih telah memilih The Mirah Hotel Bogor sebagai sarana akomodasi selama berada di Bogor. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa masa tinggal Anda bersama kami sangat berkesan. Terima kasih atas waktu yang sudah diluangkan untuk memberikan ulasan yang sangat baik di Tripadvisor. Komentar Anda menjadi motivasi untuk tim kami agar bisa selalu memberikan yang terbaik untuk semua tamu di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.
Kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Salam hangat,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Somehow its such an overwhelming experience trip to bogor and decided to make it through my night on the mirah. Excellent services and superkind employees and supercleen hotel. Breakfast kinda so so but worth the price. Good job the mirah

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Johanesnicolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021
Google Translation

Dear Johanes Nicolas,

Salam Hangat dari The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Terima kasih telah memilih The Mirah Hotel Bogor sebagai sarana akomodasi selama berada di Bogor. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa Anda merasa puas dengan fasilitas dan pelayanan kami. Terima kasih atas waktu yang sudah diluangkan untuk memberikan ulasan yang sangat baik di Tripadvisor. Komentar Anda menjadi motivasi untuk tim kami agar bisa selalu memberikan yang terbaik untuk semua tamu di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.
Kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Salam hangat,



Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews