We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Hotels.com
US$40
View deal
FindHotel
US$20
View deal
PricelineUS$32
eDreamsUS$56
TravelocityUS$40
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
115
103
51
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
103
51
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungle fest mount salak comfort room breakfast menu foods marketing facility cleanliness mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

ilove spend nite in this hotel, and i love the aroma from the hotel.nice aroma,n this is the best place.the food is delicious also.my son love the pool,n my mom love the room,comfort room,the ac very cold ,the people very nice there,great ,,see u next time

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ayunyaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Quite a surprise, for a hotel with the title 4 star, unfortunately there are some things that are not appropriate. Room cleanliness should be considered more, the hotel corridors look less clean, especially the worst is the elevator! Even though it looked clean, but the unpleasant aroma that should not have landed in the elevator, this hotel was in the same class as Padjajaran.

Maybe because this elevator goes straight to basement 1, where in front of the elevator is a large food chiller, which should be more noticeable, so as not to cause unpleasant smells, what's the front path of the chiller directly accessing the swimming pool.

One of the best in this hotel, is the staff, there are all friendly, quite entertained by the friendliness of the staff in all departments. Hope for the best, soon will be back. Pls show your class.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wsnwln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

First time stay in this hotel.
Start from security, fo, hk, engineering and restaurant staff...they all very helpful and warm.
Quick response to give the service.

The room not to big, but nice. Still worth it with the price.

Breakfast in restaurant "HEGARMANAH" was nice too. The hotel have traditional fried "gorengan" and thematic food stall.

The pool very nice

Only lighting in the room i think need improvement. More need light or anything else.

Will consider to come back to this hotel if i visit Bogor.

Very recommended !!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank boykea2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

the hotel was good, closed to family park (jungle feast, the jugle water park), clean, and comfort..swimming pool not big but our kids was fun.Rooms clean,and the food breakfast are good taste, staff at the restaurant was very helpfull, thank you mr Rio (Restaurant Manager) for service us in the midle of busy hour....we stay on lebaran holiday, the hotel was full..he help us for provide the table.
If back to back to bogor, we will stay at Padjajaran suite.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FebriyanAdhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

The first time for my family to choose and stay in this hotel, and very comfortable and clean. My daughter very glad to swimming. The taste of breakfast menu is delicious. We enjoying our short holiday in this hotel. Thanks. Astrid & family.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2106fritsels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews