We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Booking.com
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$31
View deal
Hotels.comUS$39
PricelineUS$32
eDreamsUS$32
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
157
230
90
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
230
90
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fave hotel botani square damri bus shopping mall large mall within walking distance convenient location easy access comfortable stay hotel is located nice hotel front office juni clara masjid foods receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2020

i has like this hotel near from acomodation, mall, food, ect.
i wish hasnot any noise another guest when night come.
i wish has more choise of food at restorant for beakfast or another even
thanks u, see u

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank franciscus752020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri Endah, General Manager at favehotel Padjajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2020

Dear Franciscus

Warm Greetings from favehotel Padjajaran Bogor!

Thank you so much for your review, if you have any suggestion for our breakfast menu just dropped us a suggestion so we can meet your expectation.

Looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely Yours

Sri Endah, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020

I spent a night here with a complimentary voucher given. The services is well provided. Plus the hospitality of its staff. They have all I need. I can say this hotel is one of the best choice you can choose. Especially for all of you who want to strolling around Bogor City. This hotel is located in the city center. So you can easily visit every tourism destinations here.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank olesolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri Endah, General Manager at favehotel Padjajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2020

Dear olesolee

Warm Greetings from favehotel Padjajaran Bogor!

Thank you so much for your review. It is our pleasure to give a best hospitality to all of our guest.

Looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely Yours,

Sri Endah, CHA
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Staffnya bager bager... happy bday firman kevin gemesin... met kenal Fahril, cute bu Sri kemana aja gak pernah ktm lg. Chicken kungpao hauce buatan chef kurdi., overall it feel like my second home. Thank you fave bogor

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yeniefriyana75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri E, General Manager at favehotel Padjajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear Ibu Yenie

Warm Greetings from favehotel Padjajaran Bogor!

Thank you so much for your review and your trust to continuously choose our hotel as your second home.

Let's have a coffee on your next visit.

Sincerely Yours

Sri Endah, CHA
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile

All staff very kind and so warm. Great hotel in the bogor city.and breakfast so delicious and hotel so clean.and the hotel very close from shoping centre botani square mall and very close from jagorawi highway.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Alliswellkevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri E, General Manager at favehotel Padjajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear Alliswelkevin

Warm Greetings from favehotel Padjajaran Bogor!

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. Great hotel, delicious breakfast, clean hotel and strategic hotel.

Looking forward to see you soon on your next visit.

Sincerely Yours


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020

Very simple hotel that provides based on what you pay. I had a bad experience of a bad smelling carpet on the corridor of my room on the 8th floor.

Im given coffee n tea bags with sugar then how come im not given creamer as well...

The pillows i had could not hole my head. The moment i sleep my head sinks in it. Anyway since i had 2 so i can still stack and use. Overall its a great hotel for a quick stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kevin43953
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri E, General Manager at favehotel Padjajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Daer Kevin

Warm Greetings from favehotel Padjajaran Bogor!

Thank you so much for taking your time on writing a very good review.

We do apologize for the bad smelling carpet as we were doing shampooing the carpet at that time and the carpet was not dry yet. You may ask our staff to add the pillow.

Looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely Yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews