We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$44
Booking.comUS$48
PricelineUS$51
TravelocityUS$44
eDreamsUS$48
Trip.comUS$52
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
26
56
33
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
56
33
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

We’ve stay at villa Lombok right in front of the pool, lovely view... The staff were friendly, and they delivered local breakfast to our villa in the morning. Comfortable villa with bathroom in every rooms, the downside is we have to pay around AUD15 to play tennis there per hour, which I think it’s too much considering we are staying there. Other than that, we are very happy with the place.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wisye_Prinzler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear : Wisye I, Mrs

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable.

We are pleased to provide comfort to you. in addition, thank you for the positive feedback that you provide to us, hopefully we will continue to provide the best service to the guests by giving our best price.

We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to our place. Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak will continue to provide the best service and hospitality for the better.

Best Regards,


Guest Relations Officer
Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

If you’re looking for a quiet and pleasant stay, THIS PLACE IS A BIG NO! I was super disappointed with how NOISY this hotel was! NEVER CHOOSE TO STAY NEAR THE KARAOKE SPOT around pool area! This hotel doesnt have any rules about karaoke time so people are being so noisy singing and screaming till MIDNIGHT ! Please note that karaoke area was A NON SOUNDPROOF AND SEMI-OUTDOOR, so it was so noisy and made my kids was cracky because of the noise! When we complain to the staff, they’re not helpful at all!

Since the karaoke spot was non-soundproof, this hotel supposed to placed other guest in the other area so we are not going to suffer because of the noise.

I was very unhappy with my stay, and definitely not gonna come back! Please be more mindful with your guest, even we are just a family guest, not a company gathering guest!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank yantriabshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear : Yanti Abshar, Mrs

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable. We extremely apologize that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will share your comments to our team. We will convey to our sales department and we will improve our service for the convenience of our guests.

We hope you can come back on my next visit.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

All the things in Jambuluwuk Puncak Resort Ciawi Bogor are excellent! Especially for the staffs i really love this place but its not easy to get in here but overall i enjoy stay here. Thank you jambuluwuk

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AbhiramaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Dear : Abhirama H, Mr

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable.

We are pleased to provide comfort to you. in addition, thank you for the positive feedback that you provide to us, hopefully we will continue to provide the best service to the guests by giving our best price.

We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to our place.Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak will continue to provide the best service and hospitality for the better.

Best Regards,


Guest Relations Officer
Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

one day I booked the hotel with the help of marketing and got the best offer, but upon arrival the location, I was left waiting long and when checked in at the receptionist, unsatisfactory facilities, very bad wifi network, not too good food, even when we tried the rides in the area were very unsatisfactory. over all i got a very very not recommended experience.one day I booked the hotel with the help of marketing and got the best offer, but upon arrival the location, I was left waiting long and when checked in at the receptionist, unsatisfactory facilities, very bad wifi network, not too good food, even when we tried the rides in the area were very unsatisfactory. over all i got a very very not recommended.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank msyarif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Front Office Manager at Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear : M. Syarief, Mr

Thank you for coming and staying in Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Tripadvisor.

We apologize for the incovenience you during you stay in Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort. thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back on the next visit , happy and sincere to serve you and we always keep our best service quality with hospitality, making you feels home, warm, and relax.

Kind Regards
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The location is not far from Jakarta, it just the road leads to the location is not wide and currently under renovation, so you will experience traffic jam most of the time. But the location is perfect for short getaway from the crowd.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rasriningtyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRO_Ciawi, Guest Relations Manager at Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Dear : Rasriningtyas, Mrs

Warm greeting from Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak,

Thank you for choosing Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak as a tourist destination shared group meeting and thank you for the review you have to say.

With pleasure and our sincere to serve you and we always keep our quality service with hospitality, make you relax, happy, safe and comfortable.

We are pleased to provide comfort to you. in addition, thank you for the positive feedback that you provide to us, hopefully we will continue to provide the best service to the guests by giving our best price.

We wish you and your family can vacation and come back to our place. Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak will continue to provide the best service and hospitality for the better.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Officer
Jambuluwuk Convention Hall & Resort Puncak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews