We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$20
View deal
Hotels.comUS$21
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
TravelocityUS$21
eDreamsUS$20
CheapTicketsUS$21
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
21
36
40
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
36
40
18
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2019

Very noisy. Loud music in the halls that comes into the rooms. Construction noise can occur at any time day or night. Bed was fine but pillow hard. Food in the restaurant was ok. Generally good and cheerful service. Blood stains on the sheets. Coffee stains in the cups. Shower runs out of hot water. No soap in the bathroom. Etc. Overall avoid.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ripwalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Staying for 12 days, when arrived The welcoming are not really expected, I have to find the trolley by myself, No One helping me with my luggage, bring 2 bags, Shoes and cloth with hanger, Even there’s couple of staff at The lobby No One offering help, finally I have to bring by my own to my room.
Room really need touch up, looks really old, smell in The room was awful, bathroom so dirty.
Quality food on breakfast not good, out of 12 days staying, only once having breakfast.

My opinion The rate is too expensive Compare to The service, food on breakfast and hotel facility.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Bertopriambudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

I paid a 3M rp deposit but when it was time to leave they wanted me to pay a service charge of 600,000 rp and when I said NO they tried to hit me with a charge for a Sinking Fund. Very dishonest people in this country!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Sightsee827119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

The hotel is quite new. Since we check in on 31 December 2018, it's a bit subjective to review the hotel since it was very crowded. Need couple of hours to get the room key. I didn't book room with breakfast since it was not available on the online travel web. Located in near city center. Surrounding available retail store such Lotte Grosir, Transmart etc.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank johannes21jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

Rooms were unstandardised (same deluxe room has fridge, some other hasn’t). Some broken bulbs, unpowered power plug, no door lock, very limited parking space (we are forced to park our car outside hotel compound). Service was incredibly poor! Breakfast service was not up to a hotel standard, pity!
Unfortunately it’s difficult to find positives out of my experience staying here.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank wisnuaditomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews