We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
23
60
62
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
60
62
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelcircle klobby hotelstrategic locationconvenience storelong holidayswimming poolbogor botanical gardenshower roomparking spacepublic transportationeasy accessfried ricebig familyair conditionernice hotelmeeting room
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2016

It's location in Jl Pajajaran is good. About 5 km from Bogor Botanical Garden. Good clean bed rooms. Fine meals. A fair good view with Mount Salak and Gede-Pangrango at a distance. Feels awkward with tiny bathroom with separated toilet.

Room Tip: The hotel is heading to the east. Choose the southern face of the hotel for your room, and find the higher level to get scenic view.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FahrulAmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucky I, Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Mr. Fahrul Amama,

Thank you for choosing Whiz Prime Pajajaran Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.

We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.

Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at Whiz Prime Pajajaran Bogor.

It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at Whiz Prime Pajajaran Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Lucky I Rachmat
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

good and clean hotel, located in central bogor, good location. but it has a very small bathroom, and the water when we took a bath is draining out of bathroom, makes wet the room floor. and the wifi is very bad

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nuwanda83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucky I, General Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Mr. Nuwanda,

Thank you for choosing Whiz Prime Pajajaran Bogor as your place to stay during your visit to Bogor.

We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will share your comments and some point with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Best Regards,
Lucky I Rachmat
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Good hotel but small bathroom. Nice staff, okay food. Strict implementation of 2:00 pm check-in time.
Was disappointed that we could not check in earlier even if i offer to pay additional fees.
Checked out a day earlier though.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank chic n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

The hotel location is in the center of city, so its near to bogor botanical garden, mall, or other place like cafe and restaurant. the room is small but its ok. the view is bad. its face to people house, and there is "sunbathing underware" in another room window. the choices of breakfast menu is limited.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosanti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

If you like to have your morning routine in one spot, then this hotel is out of the list. Because you can not brush your teeth and shower at the same time. But on the positive side, when your roommate needs to go, they wont have any problem for access.

I think the hotel will be good for small scale meeting with short duration.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Trishanty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucky I, Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Dear Mrs. Trishanty R,

Thank you for choosing Whiz Prime Pajajaran Bogor as your place to stay during your visit to Bogor.

We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will share your comments and some point with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Best Regards,
Lucky I Rachmat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews