We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Booking.com
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Hotels.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
PricelineUS$20
FindHotelUS$20
eDreamsUS$18
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
37
74
72
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
74
72
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool public transportation easy access nice view toilet hospitality culinary facility mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Overall experience in this hotel has been positive. The room was clean and neat, the amenities were adequate, it has small pool that is very quiet at most of time. However they need to improve their breakfast, need more dining space for the guests and better food.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wirawan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucky I, General Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Dear Mr Wirawanwinarto,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We really appreciate when a valued guest takes the time to compliment team members who are representative of the dedication and professionalism of the whole team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Lucky I Rachmat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it's nice, quiet, and relaxed for a weekend stay with your love ones. The room is spacious and clean with a good view of the streets outside. It is also equipped with Cabel TV so you can sit back and relax enjoy watching international movies / channels and all the amenities work well as accordingly. You will love the breakfast as they offer a wide range selection of delicious food!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Adi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucky I, General Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2019

Dear Adi E,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We really appreciate when a valued guest takes the time to compliment team members who are representative of the dedication and professionalism of the whole team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Lucky I Rachmat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

Thankyou for welcoming surprize and service excelent Hotel Manager Mr Lucky I Rachmat and Good staff Mr Rizal ... i'm happy and enjoy stay at whize prime padjajaran ... next trip im come back again thankyou very much

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ryantopay19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucky I, General Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019
Google Translation

Dear Bpk, ryantopay19

Terimakasih atas kepercayaan Bapak menginap di Hotel Whiz Prime Pajajaran Bogor beberapa waktu yang lalu.

Komentar dan saran Bapak/Ibu sangat berharga untuk meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami selanjutnya.

Kami akan memastikan meningkatkan pelayanan dan kualitas hotel kami untuk kenyamanan tamu.

Terimakasih telah menginap di Hotel Whiz Prime Pajajaran bogor dan kami menunggu kedatangan anda kembali.

Hormat kami,
Lucky I Rachmat
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

I’ve been regular visitor here. The hotel located in the main road which closes to city’s main attractions. The hotel is simple but its clean and neat. The staffs are great and helpful. Recommended hotel for short stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Balira17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucky I, General Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2019

Dear Balira17,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We really appreciate when a valued guest takes the time to compliment team members who are representative of the dedication and professionalism of the whole team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Lucky I Rachmat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

Staying at smoking room on the top level, when I came to the room, room smell good, very fresh.
Internet with high speed helping me to do aome business task.
Staff very helpfull. Thank you for aldita, she is the friendly receptionist

Will stay again if visit bogor

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank boykea2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucky I, General Manager at Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019
Google Translation

Dear Bpk, Boyke A

Terimakasih atas kepercayaan Bapak menginap di Hotel Whiz Prime Pajajaran Bogor beberapa waktu yang lalu.

Komentar dan saran Bapak/Ibu sangat berharga untuk meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas kami selanjutnya.

Kami akan memastikan meningkatkan pelayanan dan kualitas hotel kami untuk kenyamanan tamu.

Terimakasih telah menginap di Hotel Whiz Prime Pajajaran bogor dan kami menunggu kedatangan anda kembali.

Hormat kami,
Lucky I Rachmat
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews