We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The 4 Fish(Bunaken Island)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bunaken Beach Resort(Bunaken Island)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$39
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
Libra Homestay(Manado)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Bunaken Kuskus Resort(Bunaken Island)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$132
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mapia Resort(Manado)
US$97
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
110
57
22
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
57
22
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanado town squaresea viewpool barbiggest malltao yuandonald duckdelicious peking duckhour gyma large shopping mallgreat scenerylate checkoutbest hotel in townmetal detectorbreakfast experiencemodern designnice roomhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Good Hotel.
Gym ok in here
Breakfast ok
Wifi ok
This Hotel connecting with Mantos Mall one location.

Good palace.
Swimming pool oke.
Like this gym.
This room oke.
Ocean view this room.
Omelette yummy in here

Stayed: November 2017
Thank dave m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri N, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Dave M,

Thank you for taking your time to review Four Points by Sheraton Manado in TripAdvisor with 5 bubbles, highly appreciate. Furthermore we are very pleased to find overall your comments are okay, hopefully it describes that your experience was exceeded your expectation. Nothing is happier than our guest's satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you again in Four Points by Sheraton Manado.

Regards,

Herinova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

New hotel located in the heart of the city. Attached to mall, and the view is overlooking the city, sea and mountain. Enjoy the evening in the pool bar, it is so beautiful. Take a walk in the morning (there is a road by the sea in the back of the hotel). The breakfast is nice, the bed is nice, the detail ambience is nice, the service is nice.. love it

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ssijuve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri N, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear ssijuve,

Thank you for taking your time to review Four Points by Sheraton Manado in TripAdvisor.

It is an honor to have all your compliments about our property including our location, facilities, food and service. Hopefully, it describes that your experience while staying with us was exceeded your expectation. Nothing is happier than guest's satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you again in Four Points by Sheraton Manado.

Regards,

Herinova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel staff is very nice, breakfast is complete: traditional and western food, I get view to beach and pool. The location is also strategic near to Manado Town Square. The best thing is i get room upgrade . My minor comment is tv signal in my room is not good, and already report to receiptionist but no one come to my room and fix it. Due to i am not with my family, it is not bother me.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank TeguhBudiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri N, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Agustinus B,

Thank you for taking your time to review Four Points by Sheraton Manado in TripAdvisor.

We are glad to receive your positive comments about food, view, location and hotel's associate by hoping that you enjoyed your stay in Four Points by Sheraton Manado, nevertheless unfortunately we have fallen short our goal to exceed your expectation in terms of TV channel. We do apologize for your inconvenience and we assure you that it will be corrected moving forward.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Manado.

Regards,

Herinova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

This hotel was a wonderful surprise! We stayed in a suite that was very comfortable and had a great view of the ocean. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful at all times. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall that makes it very convenient if you need something while traveling. A very nice place to stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stevensE8641XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri N, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear stevensE8641XY,

Thank you for taking your time to review Four Points by Sheraton Manado in TripAdvisor.

It is an honor for us to have your full bullets and positive comments about room, view, associates and places of interest, we are highly appreciated. Hopefully, it describes that you had great experience while staying at Four Points by Sheraton Manado.

We look forward to welcoming you again in Four Points by Sheraton Manado.

Regards,

Herinova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

It was our first time visiting Manado, four points hotel had a nice room with a great sea view. Breakfast were good too, especially their bubur tinutuan, we love it so much.
the staffs were polite and helpfull. Surely will go back to stay there again when we visit Manado again in the future.

Room Tip: room with sea view, so you can enjoy the blue sea just right after you wake up in the morning.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank silvia122017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri N, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear silvia122017,

Thank you for taking your time to review Four Points by Sheraton Manado in TripAdvisor.

We are highly appreciated to have positive your positive comments. Nothing is happier than our guests' satisfaction and it is a pleasure too to know that "Bubur Tinutuan" becomes your favorite dish, it is yes really delicious local food of Manado and you will miss it.

We look forward to your next visit in Four Points by Sheraton Manado

Regards,

Herinova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews