We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good! ”
Review of Aston Manado Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aston Manado Hotel
Ranked #8 of 49 Hotels in Manado
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I love it here. It has a city view of Manado. The employee are so kind. It has a free sauna and I love it. The location is so good. The breakfast is so yummy. You should try their klappertart by the way. It taste so good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rindu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

This is my first time to Aston Manado, at first i come to our family vacation on sept'17 til today(14 oct'17).
When i walked to lobby i have a very warm welcome from all the staff in there..
Then, i meet the GM Mr. Tony S.(sorry if i wrong). Very very nice man and friendly.. i adore this man.
The service its soo good too.
And the special, my grand mom from Seattle bcme best friend with Mr. Tony..
I hope Aston, the GM and all the staff more give the best for the cust.
Thank u soo much Aston, i hope in December Aston still remember me when i go to Manado again.
Ah ya, the nasi kuning and klapertat very nice. Love it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Karina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

I am in Manado quite frequently on business and stayed in various branded hotels through the city and beyond. Although the hotel is relatively old, the rooms are maintained well and the location of the hotel is perfect. The service is nice and people take well care of you. During my stay i was able to meet with the General Manager and was positively surprised what a nice guy he is.

I will definitely be back when I am in Manado

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mendes Osiris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Good lobby and reception decorating style, clean, tidy and friendly. Helpful reception staff. Clean room with amenities, bathroom clean and tidy. Available wifi with a good internet connection. Available gym facilities with sauna , clean and friendly staff. Breakfast with various food, but mostly hot dishes

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Syueb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The hotel is located outside the sea front Kawasan and hence more quiet than peers like the Whizz.
an 8 year old property on need of some renovation in some corners. One of these should be the upgrade of the fitness equipment.
The service was perfect and very friendly.
If you are an early person the breakfast is all set and ready for you at 0530 am ( a rarity these days).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BrunoLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manado hotels
0.6 km away
Aryaduta Manado
Aryaduta Manado
#9 of 49 in Manado
573 reviews
0.6 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado
6.2 km away
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Manado
0.2 km away
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel
#11 of 49 in Manado
372 reviews
2.1 km away
Ibis Manado City Center Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aston Manado Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aston Manado Hotel

Address: Jl. Sudirman no. 128, Manado 95123, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Manado
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 49 Hotels in Manado
Price Range: $47 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aston Manado Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delightful moments of heartfelt service ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Aston Manado Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing