We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sutanraja Resort & Convention Center
Ranked #27 of 49 Hotels in Manado
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed for one night here with my husband.
Overall, I love this hotel.
The staff were very helpful and approachable.
If I'm not mistaken I check in at midnight (1 AM) yet the staff very friendly all the times. There was an issue with our room key but the housekeeping and receptionist help a lot and made sure we're okey.
The room was big, clean and has an incredible mountain view from our balcony.
The breakfast is super good, have so much variant menu (from tradisional to international),
And fyi this hotel have good facilities such as karaoke, spa & pool which is sorrounded with beautiful garden.
I'm sure gonna stay at this hotel again !

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GabrielaQuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2016

Located about 25 minutes from cities of Manado at night , but about 1 hours or more on day and afternoon due to heavy traffic and road construction.
Large hotel property with partial view of mount Klabat. Spaceous and free parking lot. Room look tired and need maintenance. Bit dusty on the furniture and wall has many marks. No hot water on the shower even already run for few minutes.Decent swimming pool but water not clear. Simple breakfast looks fine FB staff are ok, FO staff need more smile not just taking behind the counter.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jwawondatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

We choose this hotel because we had a business in this area, not far from airport about 13km rather than down city manado,from this hotel to manado about 14km too, this hotel a little bit far from amusement and restaurant,but if you looking for a silent n good view you choose a right place,
This is big hotel n even a lobby is a huge area, food is ok

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Arifin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

all facilities are ok , especially the swimming pool... I would recommend to friends and family... very suitable for family holidays .. being arranged to return to stay here.. I'll see you on another day ... success for SutanRaja Hotel...

Room Tip: take the pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tumbuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Was expecting better service. The rest room and the prayer room are not maintained properly for that such a big hotel. The pool was nice though, if only it's near from my house, I'd probably register as member.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank didiyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manado hotels
4.8 km away
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
9.3 km away
Minahasa Hotel Manado
Minahasa Hotel Manado
#20 of 49 in Manado
78 reviews
8.5 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Biz Boulevard Manado
Biz Boulevard Manado
#30 of 49 in Manado
47 reviews
9.2 km away
Hotel Gran Puri Manado
Hotel Gran Puri Manado
#38 of 49 in Manado
81 reviews
9.5 km away
Aryaduta Manado
Aryaduta Manado
#1 of 49 in Manado
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sutanraja Resort & Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sutanraja Resort & Convention Center

Address: Jl. Raya Manado Bitung | Watutumou II Kec. Kalawat, Manado 95371, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Manado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 49 Hotels in Manado
Price Range: S$38 - S$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sutanraja Resort & Convention Center 4*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Four Stars plus hotel, Sutanraja Resort & Convention Center Manado is about 15 minutes away from Samratulangi International Airport and about 30 minutes from Bitung Harbour. The hotel featured 124 rooms ( 61 Superior, 44 Deluxe, 9 Junior Suite, 7 Executive Suite, 1 Executive Diamond, 1 Royal Suite and 1 Sutanraja Suite ), Restaurant, Fun Club and Discotheque, 10 rooms Karaoke, Spa and Massage, Swimming pool, Tennis Court, Wedding Chapel, Convention Center, Ballroom, 6 Meeting Rooms, Spectacular landscape and gardens for private partys and outdoor activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Flight Raja Travels Singapore PTE LTD, Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Sutanraja Resort & Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing