We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Snaptravel
Expedia.com
US$51
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$51
US$39
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Hotels.comUS$51
TravelocityUS$51
CheapTicketsUS$51
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
255
53
12
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
255
53
12
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink beach kite spot fresh fish the staff are super friendly surf lessons awesome stay remote location air con nice pool kitesurfing waves boat instructor mitch beaches beginners surfers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2019

We enjoy calm and beauty of both restaurant and garden.
Menus offer a wide choice of plates.
The staff is really kind.
Among the activities proposed, we enjoyed a lot the trip to the fischmarket and the snorkeling at pink beach.

Room tip: Suites are large and sunny
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francoise g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019

The kite spot is great - amazing view and clean for Indonesian standard. Good wind and diversify spot. Good for surfing, foiling or jumping. The kite teachers - Zuza and Alex are very good too - calm and pedagogic
The resort is very good. stuffs are friendly and helpful especially Eka, the manage

Room tip: Villa option is worth to pay a bit more.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PimLemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

Ekas Breaks may be famous for kitesurfing, but it is a treasure place for surfing. Ellen and Mitch will take a good care of you ans will take you to secret and beautiful spots. You can even hope to be alone, that's what hapened when we went early one day. Maybe because this part of Lombok remains secluded, away from everything. So if you want to surf, surf more and surf again, this is the place !

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank TifennFranceBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

We stayed 5 nights with 2 kids of 4 and 2 years old. In a nutshell I would say that Ekas Break is a great staff, a gorgeous place, and great food... all what you need to enjoy your holidays in Lombok !! I highly recommend this place !!

Room tip: Family suite
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FANNY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights for my husband to kitesurf. I am used to staying in lesser places for this sport but I can honestly say Ekas Breaks has been the best. We stayed in Suite 1 which was worth the extra money for a lot of space. The menu is not huge but is all well cooked and the fresh fish to order is delicious. The pool area is great and the staff are wonderful. We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ladyluce61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews