We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$9
View deal
Trip.com
US$8
View deal
StayForLong
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
8
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
8
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Nice Homestay for a transit for the next trip...
Run by a family, you will have a very warm welcome. They will prepare your room before your arrival. No deposit is needed.
The room is small yet efficient, no hot water, no complimentary drinking water. An LED TV with sufficient channels.
Breakfast with selection of Fried Rice, Fried Indomie Goreng, all with eggs, Omelette, Tea or Coffee...
They also profide motor scooter and car rental, we did not rent.

Overall, a nice cheap clean Homestay...

Will be back for a a night transit.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank its_doctor_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Couple, 1 night stay. All needs of a backpacker are met at this hostel/homestay. Wifi, breakfast, laundry, advice. We wanted to travel to the airport the following day, so after asking the staff what is the best/cheapest form of transport to the airport, they directed us to a bus station (terminal Darmi). This saved us a lot of money that we would have otherwise spent on a taxi or gojek.
Clean and pleasant stay. Great value for money, would recommend!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JoshuaRichards1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2017

The hotel is in strategic location, near to cafe and 24hours mart. I like the view inside here which there is small temple for the owner to pray. The room is nice with tv and air conditioner. They also providing breakfast. We stayed for 2 nights and 2 rooms with cost RM200++

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank nadiahnaim228
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Puji Home stay is centrally located in Cakranegara Mataram. From Puji it is about 200 meters to the Mataram Mall in one direction and 200 meters in the other direction puts you at the traditional market. We based out of Mataram so it was easy to go any direction for a day trp.

Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful. They were calling you by name from the very start. Owner and his family live on site. Air conditioning strong and water warm. Quiet and relaxing. We will return.

Room tip: Second floor view of city and family temple.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djanaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We came from Gili Air, and arrived at 10 am...
Placed just across Mataram Mall, near everything, exactly in city center.
But when we came, the place is under construction (placed on the garden on the picture), which is noisy.
And our room exactly in front of the construction place.
Only cold water, but served breakfasts you can choose like nasi goreng, omelette, or banana pancake, tea and coffee.
Again, earplugs is important since noisy sometimes at the midnight, also the mosque (tolerable since mostly muslim people in Lombok).
But for the price, is worthy.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank margiantibunga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews