We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$28
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$31
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$39
US$16
View Deal
SAVE US$23
Agoda.comUS$28
Expedia.comUS$31
StayForLongUS$39
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
194
146
39
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
194
146
39
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel pool bar third floor business trip nice food shopping centre pool view souvenir shop easy access food for breakfast front desk staff check in process nice stay cheap price stayed for nights front office hotel located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

Aston inn mataram is my favourite hotel when traveling to Mataram. The room is clean, direct pool acess from my room. The food during breakfast is very nice and variety, the dinner also good with some package menu promotion with cheap price. I was try to take massage during my stay, the therapist friendy. All staff very friendly, keep the good work for all team Aston Inn Mataram.

Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SiskaM10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

Dear SiskaM10,

Wow.. your review made our day!
Thanks for the honest feedbacks, love to hear that our property is your no 1 pick up in Mataram. Please recommend us to your family & friends.

See you in near future.

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

Great services and hospotality by Aston Inn Mataram, all of their employees are nice person, professional. Love the way they interact with us. And really love they conduct food events, there's no one like Aston Inn Mataram. The best in town.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anasrr7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

Hi anasrr7,

Love to hear your positive feedback regarding our team and F&B events, made our day!

Looking forward to see you soon..

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

I loved to stay at Aston Inn Mataram! The room is perfectly clean, hospitality are very friendly!
Awalnya staycation di Aston karena luckily dapat promo 11.11 dan dari dulu emang selalu pengen banget bisa staycation di Aston Inn! Luv it much ✨

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank diajeng123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

Hi diajeng123,

We are thrilled to hear from you, your feedbacks has been passed to our friendly team member. Can't wait to see you back in our hotel.

Have a great day ahead..

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

I've stayed in Aston Hotel on Bali, Sumatra and Jakarta and always enjoyed it. Aston Mataram on Lombok keeps up the fine standard no problem. The GM and Manager really know how to run a hotel and are very friendly also. The staff are friendly - but efficient which is very important to me. The pool is great! The rooms are clean and modern with a good choice of international tv stations. Last but not least, I enjoy the food from the restaurant very much also. I will return!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank koochie58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

Dear koochie58,

Thank you for your great feedback, we are happy that you love to come back staying with Aston brand especially Aston Inn Mataram. Happy to hear that you like our facilities & services. Your compliment to our team member has been passed and become a great news to them. Looking forward to see back in near future.

Have a captivating day ahead...

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

aston inn mataram is my favorite lodging hotel, because there i feel comfortable, the service is made comfortable by the staff who are almost all friendly. Whatever I want I get. Thanks Hotel Aston inn Mataram.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Kesybarbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jun Junaidi, Guest Services / Front Office at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2020

Hi Kesybarbar,

Thank you so much for such a great review. We work really hard to offer the best experience and good environment. So we are happy to see that reflected on your recent visit. We make sure that all the teams are got the recognition their deserves. Definitely, they will really happy to see your review and compliment. Hopefully, your current experience will lead you back to Aston Inn Mataram very near future.




Regards,

Junaidi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews