We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
US$18
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
PricelineUS$18
Expedia.comUS$18
ZenHotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
6
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
6
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Hotel Close to Islamic Center, Hotel Lobby decoration and also the Room with Islamic Concept, Very Comfortable for Family and affordable price of course..Breakfast was superb and tasty food, Mabrook..

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank irfanbpn16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I book the room through the front desk directly. For 3 star city hotel, the prices is not really high, but not cheap at all.
The amenities was quite good, i got my tooth paste, the liquide body washer, towels, sajadah, mukenah (love that). Etc.
The breakfast was nice, but for room service I get additional charges for 20K, it's not exactly expensive, but for me, who work in hospitality too and know much thing about the guests reviews, it's not necessary to adapting in the hotel. Just for suggestions.
But anyway, the staff really good, act professional, and reached my expectations. Thank for mr. Ade, his attention for the guest was good, he brings me to see all the hotels area and explain me as full of information. And once again, he is pro for that.
Overall, I joy the night.
Thank you Grand Madani.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fahmi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Good Value with great buffet breakfast, We paid about 25 AUD, quiet and central location beside Emigration if you were looking for extending your Visa and beside the new Grand Mosque and surprisingly did not get woken up by the Mosque. Rooms clean and good size, large pool that i didnt use. Tv coverage is average with two english movie channels.

Room tip: Make sure you get rooms that are not directly in front of main road and level 3
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KieranKearins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Thank you for hosting my staying at Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat for the whole week and keeping my belonging in a safe place. For me Grand Madani is a modest and comfy place, quiet yet very resourceful and accessible environment. The hospitality and private pool is a big plus for traveller. If I may recommend, please consider to open the pool a bit early so we get to exercise first thing in the morning.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SiskaA16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda W, Director of Sales at Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Siska A

Greetings from Grand Madani Hotel - Lombok

Assalamualaikum wr, wb.

Thank you for your time to share your experience with Tripadvisor reader.
I am happy to share your review to our team.
I take note and will discuss with the Management regarding your comment about the pool perhaps for your next visit, you can do exercise in the morning.

Wassalamualaikum,

Linda Widiya




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews