We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Boggie Achmad D
Lombok, Indonesia

The Most Great Islamic hotel concept in the Mataram

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Oct 2018via mobile
Great Pleace , clean room , very close to Islamic Center , breakfast good , recommended pleace for bussines trip , i stay on 20 oct till 21 oct on room 210 , i will be back went i have trip to mataram someday
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$96
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • StayForLong
2.2 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$37
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
3.0 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
2.3 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Building
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.1 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$36
  • Booking.com
2.4 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
3.2 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
27.2 km from Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah
Beachfront
Restaurant
View more hotels in Mataram
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
30
19
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
19
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018

The hotel is located very close to the Islamic Centre and this hotel serves great buffet too. The breakfast buffet is good and the overall pricing is very reasonable. It is located in downtown Mataram and the location is perfect. The rooms are pretty huge is size and the overall concept of this hotel is of Islamic theme. Staff are friendly and courteous too.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheConciergeSupreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Hotel Close to Islamic Center, Hotel Lobby decoration and also the Room with Islamic Concept, Very Comfortable for Family and affordable price of course..Breakfast was superb and tasty food, Mabrook..

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank irfanbpn16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I book the room through the front desk directly. For 3 star city hotel, the prices is not really high, but not cheap at all.
The amenities was quite good, i got my tooth paste, the liquide body washer, towels, sajadah, mukenah (love that). Etc.
The breakfast was nice, but for room service I get additional charges for 20K, it's not exactly expensive, but for me, who work in hospitality too and know much thing about the guests reviews, it's not necessary to adapting in the hotel. Just for suggestions. 😊
But anyway, the staff really good, act professional, and reached my expectations. Thank for mr. Ade, his attention for the guest was good, he brings me to see all the hotels area and explain me as full of information. And once again, he is pro for that.
Overall, I joy the night.
Thank you Grand Madani.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fahmi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Good Value with great buffet breakfast, We paid about 25 AUD, quiet and central location beside Emigration if you were looking for extending your Visa and beside the new Grand Mosque and surprisingly did not get woken up by the Mosque. Rooms clean and good size, large pool that i didnt use. Tv coverage is average with two english movie channels.

Room tip: Make sure you get rooms that are not directly in front of main road and level 3
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KieranKearins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Thank you for hosting my staying at Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat for the whole week and keeping my belonging in a safe place. For me Grand Madani is a modest and comfy place, quiet yet very resourceful and accessible environment. The hospitality and private pool is a big plus for traveller. If I may recommend, please consider to open the pool a bit early so we get to exercise first thing in the morning.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SiskaA16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda W, Director of Sales at Grand Madani Hotel by Prasanthi Syari'ah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Siska A

Greetings from Grand Madani Hotel - Lombok

Assalamualaikum wr, wb.

Thank you for your time to share your experience with Tripadvisor reader.
I am happy to share your review to our team.
I take note and will discuss with the Management regarding your comment about the pool perhaps for your next visit, you can do exercise in the morning.

Wassalamualaikum,

Linda Widiya




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews