We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$32
View Deal
eDreams
US$32
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$33
US$28
View Deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
ZenHotels.comUS$33
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
91
160
47
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
160
47
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alun alun nice swimming pool hotel location is internet connection traditional food stayed for nights strategic location spacious room many choices senggigi beach city lombok quest government heart leisure capital
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

Located in the heart of mataram, in front of the Sangkareang park. Even you can go to the famous local mataram food called Bebalung by walk. And if u want to take bus, the bus stop also in front of the hotel.

The room was good and the service was excellent, they even offer to cut mangos that we bought outside the hotel.

But mostly i loved the pool, it’s surrounded by couple of trees.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank jatihutama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santika Mataram Lombok, Manajer Umum at Hotel Santika Mataram Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2020

Dear Mr. Jatihutama,

First of all, we would like to thank you for spent your time to share your experience during your stay with us thru TripAdvisor.com.
We glad that you are satisfied with our service and enjoy the city of Mataram. Your review is very detailed and will certainly be a reference for other guests to visit Mataram.
Hopefully to serve you again on next visit to Mataram – Lombok.
We wish you a very good of luck. Stay healthy, stay safety.

Regards,
//bhr/gm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

The Room is so clean, AC is cool, the Team are excellent, also the food in restaurant. The team are promt response. What makes me back and back again their hospitality and they knowing returning quest like me well.
The easy booking and their facilities are perfect. I will back here soon.

Room tip: pool view is better
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oetami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santika Mataram Lombok, Manajer Umum at Hotel Santika Mataram Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2020

Dear Mrs. Oetami,
We're happy to heard that there was a rooms reservation for you and team, and staying with us again. All staff have prepared your arrival. And I'm sorry I was failed to mett you and I saw that you were very busy with your team.

Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor, hopefully it will become a reference for other guests when they want to visit Lombok.

Hopefully we can serve you again on the next visit. Stay healthy and always be successful.
thank you

Regards,
Bahar/gm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

friendly employees, strategic location of the hotel, guests are satisfied with all hotel facilities.the breakfast menu is so complete and delicious.I will be back again,thank you hotel santika mataram for all your services.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dodiekp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santika Mataram Lombok, General Manager at Hotel Santika Mataram Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2020

Dear Mr Dodiekp,

Greeting form Hotel Santika Mataram.
Hope this mail finds you well.

We are sorry for the delay replying your review thru TripAdvisor. we faced the problem with our account and at the same time we facing COVID 19 diseases, makes this hotel temporary closed for three months.

We glad that you enjoy your stay with us, thank you for the compliment of breakfast was a good and very strategic location.

for your info, today July 1st, 2020. The Hotel Santika Mataram is re-opening again. Hope to serve you again next visit to Lombok.

Keep healthy and stay safe.

regards,
Baharuddin Adam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

one of the hotels that still exists and is able to compete with other hotels, by prioritizing the quality of service and comfort for guests. very recommended for out-of-town guests who want to go to Lombok to take a vacation or to have a meeting, can stop by and be able to enjoy every special event that is held

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Curious544944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santika Mataram Lombok, General Manager at Hotel Santika Mataram Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2020

Greeting from Hotel Santika Mataram.

Dear Mr Curious544944,

We would like to sorry for the delay replying your review thru TripAdvisor. We faced the problem with our account and at the same time we facing COVID 19 diseases, makes this hotel temporary closed for three months. and today, we succeed to re-opening again.

We glad that you enjoy your stay with us, thank you for the compliment of our services. Hope to serve you again next visit to Lombok.

Stay healthy and stay safe.

Regards,
Baharuddin Adam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Situated in the heart of Lombok's capital, Mataram, Hotel Santika Mataram offers not only wide option of meeting rooms for your business ,but also selections of nice and comfortable hotel rooms that'll make you feel at home. And not just that. Hotel Santika Mataram also facilitated with a gorgeous restaurant opens 24 hours, a gym and a nice swimming pool.

What to do and see nearby? Too many. What do you up to? Beaches within 15 - 30 minutes drive. Culture? Cultural sites are within 5 - 15 minutes drive. Nature? There are plenty of nice waterfalls within 40 minutes to an hour drive. Architectures? The iconic Islamic center and Kota Tua Ampenan are in the neighborhood.

My recent stay at Hotel Santika Mataram was truly memorable. The room was quite spacious with nice and comfy bed, clean bathroom with rain shower and fully equipped with toiletries.

The staffs here are surely one of the main reasons why Santika Hotel is the perfect place to stay. From the moment we arrived at the hotel to the day we leave. They are very kind, friendly and very helpful.

There is nothing that we do not love during our stay. Definitely gonna come back again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
76  Thank lombokfriendlyguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santika Mataram Lombok, General Manager at Hotel Santika Mataram Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2020

Dear Lombok Friendly Guide,

Thank you for spent your time to drop us a good rating and very positive compliment for our hotel.
We glad that you & your guest was enjoyed our services and facilities during your trip to Mataram - Lombok.
Hopefully to serve you again on the next visit to Lombok.

We wish you the best of luck always.

regards,
Baharuddin Adam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews