We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$17
View deal
Agoda.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
PricelineUS$19
TravelocityUS$17
Hotels.comUS$17
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
20
22
19
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
22
19
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2019

Nice service, clean, close to perfection!
The pool is new and clean
The hotel is located just in the middle of the city, in front of Sangkareang park. The park and the surrounding could be a good place for jogging since there's many big shading trees.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abyakta j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ArianzHotel, Manajer at Sunwood Hotel Arianz Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2019

Dear Abyakta,

Thank you for your valuable reviews. We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you again at Sunwood Arianz Mataram.

Best Regards,
Aming
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

I stay here for business purpose, this hotel has a spacious room with good ambience and the location is strategic. The hotel's foods are tasty, and also the staffs are kind, friendly and really helpful. This hotel is nice with a reasonable price

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Agatha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ArianzHotel, Manajer at Sunwood Hotel Arianz Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Dear Agatha H,

Thank you for your valuable comments. We are glad to know that you had good experience during your stay at Sunwood Arianz Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

With best regards,
Aming Sri Daniaty-Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2019

Location was good, facility was good, everything was good. Love the ambience, love the hospitality. The hotel is a perfect place for a short getaway. Definitely would love to come back again. Staff is friendly and we can use all facility in Hotel. Thumbs up for this hotel. Perfect place for family, had our vacation well spend here.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karinah05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ArianzHotel, Manajer at Sunwood Hotel Arianz Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2019

Dear Mrs Karinah05,

Thank you very much for your comments. We’re happy to hear that we enjoyed so much your stay at Sunwood Hotel. We hope to welcome you very soon again in Mataram. Thank you.,

Aming – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2019 via mobile

Just been renovated. In the heart of Mataram, perfect base for going around the city, then Senggigi. Very friendly people, swimming pool, comfortable and clean bedrooms, nice breakfast. I spent only 2 nights but would stay a week without any problem. Thumbs up...

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Batavia12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ArianzHotel, Manajer at Sunwood Hotel Arianz Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2019


Thank you very much for your comments. We’re happy to hear that we enjoyed so much your stay at Sunwood Arianz Hotel. We hope to welcome you very soon again in Mataram. Thank you.

Aming – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel 2 night..their new room re great spacious..great view to the pool n garden..the wifi is also very fast..i like very much this hotel..good service and very good food. The new loft is also very appreciates now.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ArianzHotel, Manajer at Sunwood Hotel Arianz Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2019

Dear Mr Michel R,

Thank you very much for your comments. We’re happy to hear that we enjoyed so much your stay at Sunwood Arianz Hotel. We hope to welcome you very soon again in Mataram. Thank you.,

Aming – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews