We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Agoda.com
US$14
View deal
Etrip
Trip.com
StayForLong
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
4
9
17
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
9
17
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The hardware of this budget hotel is nothing great but the services rendered is enormous. This hotel has some really impressive staff, who truly cares and helps. The wifi connection is bad and the air-conditioning needs servicing. Location wise, it is pretty convenient. Nothing to complain about as the price is a budget pricing. You get what you pay for.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheConciergeSupreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Last night here in Lombok before heading to airport :((
What I love:
-Extra bed got BED instead of only mattress
-Foooooodd (Great Breakfast with Great view from the Rooftop)
-They have elevator !!! (Last night = extra bagssss)

On the other hand, please improve your wifi connection, no wifi in room, only at rooftop or at the lobby, so many people there probably bcuz of the Wifi problem.
Aircond are very slow inside the room :(

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sha Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

I think after searching a lot of hotels, this is best hotel we found around the area. We were exploring senggigi and there were lot of homestay around but this one is three star hotel with the same price. If you're on budget, I will suggest to stay here to explore both Mataram and senggigi. Just rent a motor bike around the corner and everything is within reach.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Yash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2016

it is rather difficult to find out the hotel on the central town with the normal price. I had no meeting on the beach, so i took the pratama hotel. It could be reached easily on mataram, the capital of province.

The room is standard and it can be compared with the lobby. The lobby is very standard. If I want to have a easy access to many strategic venue i'd rather choose this hotel. But if i want to get the beach wind so i'd rather take some hotels on sengigi.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ramdansyah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

first time i stay at pratama hotel, the room was nice and clean, all the staff very helpful, reception 24 hours. Not much i have to say, but i remonended to stay here..
Thanks to pratama hotel and all the staff..

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank Yana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews