We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Priceline
US$21
View deal
Vio.com
US$16
View deal
Expedia.comUS$21
Trip.comUS$18
Hotels.comUS$21
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
123
166
48
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
166
48
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2020

we thank the staff who were so amazing .. and make the REPSIONIC. the beautiful one. and friendly. Moreover, when I checked in, I was offered a diner. and escorted to the room ... basically, if you want to stay overnight in Mataram, just choose FAVE HOTEL in Mataram.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ributsiswoyo36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
favehotel Langko, Owner at favehotel Langko Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020

It's really glad to see you happy with our service and facilities, most welcome you again. thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Nice and cozy, excelent service, good breakfast selection.
Room needed fresh air probably because it was close for many days due to covid-19.
Location is good, you can find restaurants and shops around and also ATMs.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
favehotel Langko, Owner at favehotel Langko Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2020

It's really glad to see you happy with our service and facilities and look forward to welcome you on the next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2020

Stay clean and healthy , with protocol covid 19.

More attention with covid 19 issues.

And more attention about box food
, please give a Spoon.

Please increase speed WiFi.
Please attention for the hot shower

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanjayahendrik02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
favehotel Langko, Owner at favehotel Langko Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2020

Thank you for staying with favehotel langko mataram and give us an excellent feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Check in nice and quick good service. Room large and clean nice view wth all the Mosque around the area gpod friendly staff breakfast was lovely good selection and tasty food will stay here again when in Mataram
Thankyou to all at Favehotel

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank k g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
favehotellangko, Manager at favehotel Langko Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Thank you for an excellent feedback and it's really glad to see you happy our services & facilities

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

the only matter i have experience that my room isn't clean yet once i back from work in the afternoon. it is accepatable but i hope there will be some improvement on that.
it will be better if the staff knows at what time the guest left so they clean it while the guest away and guest back with clean roon

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nurjannah16042020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
favehotellangko, Manager at favehotel Langko Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Thank for the feedback, It's really glad to know that you had a pleasant stay while here and also we will improve the quality of services to meet our guest expectation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews