We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$17
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$17
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$10
View deal
Expedia.comUS$16
TravelocityUS$16
Hotels.comUS$16
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
1
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
1
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Room is dark, there's no light, bad smell and dirty. The location is great. Only 1 electricity socket per room which is really bad when you travel with 2 or more. When you need something you must call them first, staff not always at the reception desk.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Oei P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

We got to the hotel around 7.30pm and we are still sitting in the reception by the time i wrote this email. They said that they couldn't find our booking. And their room is full booked. So they will transfer us to nearest hotel with the same rate.
But they couldn't provide transportation arrangement for us.
It was not even our fault and they were not willing to solve the problem to properly escort us to other hotel.
She said in M hotel the room is not twin but double, different with what we previously asked. The weird thing is that we haven't even told her about our room requirement. We did however requested for a twin bed on our booking request. So she actually got our request, but probably gave our room to someone else. We are tired after long trip and been waiting here for 40minutes not sure what arrangements will they make to solve the problem.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suci B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

Ok let me share one positif that beside this hotel you could find 24 hour nice coffee shop. Other than that my first rxperience here was not so extra ordonary, they dont gave you breakfast, here, my shower and toilet doesnt work well, the air con was so so. But what do you expect this was salesman hotel :)

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 531jerik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2015

This hotel is quite clean and cheap but noisy due to it's place near a shopping mall. It has wifi connection but not available in my room. Telephone extension available. No breakfast. Near a minimarket to get breakfast. Bathroom with shower.

Room tip: Don't choose a room near a water pump, it's noisy.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FXJIWANTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 December 2022
Google Translation

Room tip: Kamar di lantai 3 cukup bagus, walaupun harus naik tangga, tapi nyaman dan bisa lgsg kena sinar matahari
Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews