We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
102
65
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
65
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden tulip mountain view paddy fields window room rooms are extremely amazing hotel busy area rice swimming pool junior suite morning view breakfast menu front office staff hotel is located house keeping big room star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Room is excellent , clean and modern , very comfort place , great view , helpfull for all staff in astoria , i stay only 1 night in 14 Okt , i will be back soon to stay again in lombok astoria for holiday trip

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank boggieachmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Took about 45 minutes to reach the hotel from Lombok Praya. We stayed only 1 night at 12th floor room with a view. Excellent service combine with superb facilities. Spacious room, clean, complete amenities.
Delicious breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BriliantFatryana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Very lovely staff and attentive. The rooms were super clean and the view was excellent.
Unfortunately not much todo in the area.

I wouldn’t recommend the food except the breakfast buffet in the morning. But I may of been ill from the pancakes.... sooo not sure.

And DEFINITELY do not get the seafood spinach unless you wanna die. That muscle could kill someone.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kadisha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile



Stayed in deluxe and junior suite for one night (4-5 May 2018) as family (5 adults and 1 toodler).
Pros
+ Location
+ Fast check in/out
+ Breakfast
Cons
- Pool to small
- No kids club

In general I think this hotel is more suitable for bussines purpose than vacation.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Adityosulindro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

A superb hotel in the heart of mataram city with amazing service , courtesy by their staff around
hotel , nice ambience just 10 minutes drive from a mall

definitely recommend this to anyone in addition the breakfast was really nice

Special thanks for Ibu Amelia Manager On Duty for excellent services during my stay

very recommended !!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank arie1405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews