We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golan Hotel(Tiberias)
US$214
US$174
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lake House(Tiberias)
US$230
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prima Too(Tiberias)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
125
233
115
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
233
115
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea of galileenof ginosarprivate beachtour groupdining roomlobby areabreakfast and dinnergalilee areathe main hotelnice poolbuffet stylestayed here for two nightsjesus boatgift shopswimming poolthe ground floorgrounds are lovely
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Nof Ginosar, a lakeside resort, is the perfect answer for family gatherings and get-a-ways. The hotel provides a base for folks to rest and rejuvenate while exploring Israel's Northern Galilee region. It's a wonderful venue for family celebrations and stop over for tourists.
Our accommodations were adequate; fairly spartan, nevertheless, clean. Our breakfast buffet was generous although mediocre at best. Meanwhile, the staff was pleasant and helpful.
We concluded that Nof Ginosar is a family friendly spot providing clean rooms, a pool and lakeside beach along with other activities and some amenities. A great place for families.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank SUSAN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinosarVillage, Guest Relations Manager at Nof Ginosar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing Hotel Nof Ginosar.
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for the positive feedback.
We'll be happy to see you again among our guests.
Best regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

This is a fairly large property with a variety of housing options. We stayed in the main hotel. The room itself was spacious with a balcony overlooking the children's playground, a large bathroom and a comfortable bed. The furnishings weren't exactly luxurious and more similar to those in an upscale motel but adequate nonetheless.
The place has a private beach which was nothing special and was very crowded. The entire place was filled with very large families and tour groups, and so there were many children everywhere. We had breakfast there and it was an interesting experience for a couple among these large groups. Staff was friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Corny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinosarVillage, Guest Relations Manager at Nof Ginosar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing Hotel Nof Ginosar.
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for the positive feedback.
We'll be happy to see you again among our guests.
Best regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel in our trip to Jerusalem. We stayed in the smaller areas separated from the main hotel. The rooms were clean but a bit small specially the bathroom. You can hear the noise from the surrounding area and other rooms. Not bad.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tresleches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinosarVillage, Guest Relations Manager at Nof Ginosar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing Ginosar Village.
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for the positive feedback.
We'll be happy to see you again among our guests.
Best regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

This beautiful kibbutz hotel is situated on the Sea of Galilee and is an outstanding place to stay for a short term of longer holiday. It's grounds are magnificent, it's restaurant delicious, it's rooms spacious and very comfortable and it's staff very helpful. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinosarVillage, Guest Relations Manager at Nof Ginosar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing Hotel Nof Ginosar.
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for the positive feedback.
We'll be happy to see you again among our guests.
Best regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the smaller area separate from the main hotel. It was quiet and well maintained. The best part was getting up early and getting sunrise photos of the Sea of Galilee. I could imagine Christ walking on the water. It was peaceful. The hotel buffet was good and the staff was friendly.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank ipwnbbq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinosarVillage, Guest Relations Manager at Nof Ginosar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing Ginosar Village.
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for the positive feedback.
We'll be happy to see you again among our guests.
Best regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews