We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Legacy Nazareth Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
St Gabriel(Nazareth)
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Nazareth Hotel(Nazareth)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$188
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tabar Hotel(Nazareth)
US$107
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Ramada Nazareth(Nazareth)
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$247
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nof Tavor Hotel(Nazareth)
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galilee Hotel(Nazareth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
67
37
9
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
37
9
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedmiddle eastern foodnice hotelholy landsbreakfast and dinnerbeautiful roomthe bell boya la carte restaurantwide varietylarge windowswithin walking distancereception deskfive minute walkrooms are spaciousthe heart of the citywonderful viewgreek orthodox church
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

The room was quite nice. Comfortable bed. The dining room had great food for dinner. The breakfast was just okay.

This is a really nice hotel, unfortunately my roommate got sick while there. I was out for the day, and the front desk was of no help. She begged for water to be sent up, said she was happy to pay for it, but they insisted that water is only provided the first night of a stay. She dressed and went down to the bar to buy water, but was so sick that it really didn't help her situation at all. Rather put a bad pall on the experience.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

A hotel near the Church of Annunciation and shops, Castro is on the ground floor, and fast food. Wake up to the sound of church ans savor the different meat and fish the restaurant has to offer. Just a stone throw away from the bus stop and atm center. May I add there is a McDonald's at the ground floor too.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Alf_rasay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

I just spent a night in Legacy Jotel and it was amazing. Very clean , nice atmosphere, the staff very nice helpful and friendly. I work in a hotel too so i can see as a profesionist what is a meaning of a good hotel. The location is central you can see the church from the balcony. You have a good mini bar in the room so you can use it because it is empty. Very good breackfast . We enjoyed our dtay and we recommend the hotel. Good parking on minus 2!!!! Very clean never saw such a clean place

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michaela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

I have been to Nazareth several times but the first time at the Legecy Hotel today for lunch. Unfortunately I have booked a room somewhere else. Lunch at the a la carte restaurant was fresh and tasty. The service staff was attentive. The hotel opened just recently and is the place to be. Next time I will stay there. The hotel is located next to the church of annunciation.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank TravelGER49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

There are hotels and there are HOTELS! This property is a hotel with atmosphere. You are in the Middle East and the hotel is proud of it! Not just another hotel.. like most of the chains, where the hotels look the same and feel the same, whether in Europe, US or Middle East. CLEAN!!! delightful and charming. Definitely recommended if you're looking for "something a little different" - in the center of the town and close to many religious sites - and entrance via shopping mall so that shopping is made easy

Room Tip: View of the Basillica
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank InternationalTr... I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews