We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
rxqueen7
Mississauga

Great hotel. View is amazing from the rooms . Clean and well equipped

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Nov 2022via mobile
A lovely hotel. Staff were ever ready to help and assist. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Breakfasts and dinners were great and varied.
Highly recommend this hotel. We were a group of 47 pilgrims from Canada and the hotel exceeded our expectations.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Entrance
Booking.com
  • Vio.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
0.4 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.4 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
Yard at night
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.7 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar and eating area
eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.4 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
1.3 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$281
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$223
  • eDreams
1.2 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
32.8 km from Legacy Nazareth Hotel
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Nazareth
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
134
75
18
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
75
18
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews several options floor to ceiling windows highly recommend this hotel lovely hotel decent size decent hotel buffet style tour group central location basilica vi heart shisha tiles pilgrims
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2022

We reserved large double twin room. We received an improvised Mamad (Bomb shelter) with all Mamad facilities. Chemical and gas filter, no ventilation in bathroom, small Mamad windows located towards our neighbors valcony, no Landmark view as promised on reservation (have screeshot). A huge like cupboard on the center of the room without doors or any other possible use. The entrance to the room is via the very thick iron door frame from a Mamad. The windows are covered with Mamad thich iron sliding door . It is traumatic for an Israeli to enter such a room. It is the highest price ever I have paid for a hotel room for my girlfriend birthday and that's what I got. I asked from the arrival to change room, first they argued they are fully booked and I should try tomorrow but next day was the same. It is a sophisticated advertising trap, showing pictures of one room calling the Mamad almost the same name but adding large in the name, "large double &twin room". A honest management with integrity should declare in advertisement, it is an improvised large Mamad show real picture and let the customer decide

Room tip: Don't count on written ask very specific questions of interest by phone since they lie on advertising
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DannyL261
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2022 via mobile

Here as part of a pilgrimage group. Food excellent. Rooms lovely. Staff very friendly but the 4/5 is for lack of very basic efficiency especially in the bar and the hotel. Otherwise it would be a 5/5. Perhaps the chaotic service is lack of training- I don’t know but in fairness the good will and friendliness go a long way. Reception staff top class. As is location.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LOGITRAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2022 via mobile

We stayed here as part of a tour group for four nights. The beds were very comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. The shower was well proportioned and very good. We ate here as part of the arrangements and there was plenty of choice and it was buffet so we could select our own food.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happy_IE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2022

The Legacy Hotel has modern clean rooms in a very central location. The staff was always friendly and helpful giving good local advice. The morning breakfast buffet was over the top. They were choices for everyone with many items changing every day.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2021

Right in front of the Church of the Annunciation in the center of things. The hotel is modernly decorated, the rooms are large and well equipped with all the amenities.
We ate dinner at the hotel restaurant and the meal was excellent.
The hotel staff went out of their way to help, and when we had a complaint about breakfast we were immediately compensated.
The hotel has a gym that is open 24 hours a day, paid parking just below the hotel.
It is very worthwhile to book a place in advance in December and participate in the Christmas and New Year celebrations.

Room tip: Choose upper floor for a better view of the Church of the Annunciation
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yifta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews