We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya
Nearby Hotels
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Margoa Hotel Netanya(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
KiKar Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$173
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$260
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mizpe Yam Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Medi Terre Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
289
112
53
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
112
53
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmediterranean seanice suitehalf bathgreat poolwonderful stayliving roomtel avivlarge balconyocean viewsea frontbusiness tripdinner buffettour groupisland hotelspaisraelshabbat
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Arrived to a beautiful room with a stunning view of the sea. Spent a lot of time on our balcony. Breakfast both mornings was superb. Service was attentive. Hotel property is very well maintained. Already planning a return visit.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yehoshua L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
203jeremy, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Yehoshua,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a great privilege to read that we succeeded in making your stay an enjoyable one. We aim for the highest standards and are happy that your impression was in accordance.
It was a pleasure having you and I look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Best Regards
Jeremy Fogel
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The accommodation consisted of a lounge/kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. It was very spacious and the view from the balcony, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea was amazing.
Although some defaults needed attending to such as the wardrobe not opening, maintenace staff had it rectified within minutes of reporting it to reception.
The breakfast was excellent although breakfast room was somewhat noisy! Only criticism was that the bedchairs by the pool were not very comfortable. The Hotel needs to supply bedchair cushions.
All in all the Hotel is worthy of its 4 star rating.

Room Tip: sea view near lifts
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank satisfied187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
203jeremy, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Satisfied,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I was happy to read that your overall impression was a good one. Nonetheless, your honest comments were exactly the material we need to improve and learn more about our guest's needs. We aim for the highest standards and we will take your remarks into consideration.
We try to answer all guest requests, whether maintenance or housekeeping as quickly and as professionally as possible.
Best Regards
Jeremy Fogel
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We're quite fussy and reading other critical reviews I can only presume that we had a great suite. The view was really amazing especially at sunset. Our suite was big, clean and lovely. Jeremy welcomed us to the hotel and he was really nice. Lovely breakfast and nice staff. Only criticism were the maid cleaning around the rooms. They weren't the friendliest and did some stupid things at times. Would definitely return!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Checkmate1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
203jeremy, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Checkmate1,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a great privilege to read that we succeeded in making your stay an enjoyable one. We aim for the highest standards and are happy that your impression was in accordance. We have passed on your comments regarding the chamber maids to the Housekeeping Manager.
I wish you and your family Shana Tova and hope to see you again in the near future.
Best Regards
Jeremy Fogel
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Israel is expensive but what was advertised as a 4 plus star hotel, one has to ask oneself SERIOUSLY??? After one night here we checked out. The pool area is lovely, however the rest of the property is seriously in need of both renovating and a thorough cleaning. Windows were filthy obstructing what would have been a lovely view. We found cigaret butts on our balcony along with something else spilled at the wall. In the lobby looking up at the skylight one saw bird droppings and other dirt. It clearly had not been cleaned in a long time. When we checked out the front desk expressed surprise since they had just thoroughly cleaned our room following our complaint (otherwise would they have?). As we were restricted re location we ended up transferring to the Ramada in Hadera, a new and very very nice hotel. Inuit.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank inuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
203jeremy, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Inuit,
Thank you for taking the time to grade our hotel. I was sorry to hear about your discomfort during your stay. It is not the usual level of high service we strive to offer our guests and I sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. All your comments were passed on to the relevant managers. I was pleased you enjoyed our hotel in Hadera.
We would be happy to be given another chance to host you in the future and change the impression that was created.
I wish you and your family Shana Tova
Best Regards
Jeremy Fogel
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The Ramada Hotel and Suites exceeded our expectations. The hotel had it all from a great pool, large rooms, a spa, a Synagogue onsite, food bar by the pool, great lobby and an amazing buffet for both breakfast and dinner. In fact, the breakfast, may have the most robust selection that I have ever seen.The beach is about a 15 minute walk to the bottom and has great waves.

I would like to see the pool open later as it closes at 5 p.m. beginning in September, which makes it difficult to use, if you are touring all day. Would also like to see better pillows provided by the hotel, but the beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RenandIssey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
203jeremy, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear RennandIssey,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a great privilege to read that we succeeded in making your stay an enjoyable one. We aim for the highest standards and are happy that your impression was in accordance.
We are currently debating on pool times for next summer as well. Again thank you for your review. I wish you and your family Shana Tova and hope to see you again in the near future.
Best Regards
Jeremy Fogel
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews