We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
KiKar Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$279
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Weiss Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Beach(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$398
US$342
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mizpe Yam Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
21
22
12
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
22
12
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We had a sweet for two nights, with a balcony overlooking kikar haatzma'ut, the main nightlife square. The room was spacious and clean, with beautiful modern decor and lighting. Anything we requested from the staff was taken care of immediately. Very important to know- there are two parking lots with all day parking for 15-20 dollars a day- a rarity in Netanya and very convenient.
Would definitely come again, in fact, we're already planning it!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a beach view!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raphi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel, well priced land located centrally in Netanyahu close to restaurants and shops. Clean and comfortable room and good although smallish Israeli breakfast. Common carpet areas could do with some cleaning. Happy to stay there again

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We stayed at the Kikar Boutiqe Hotel for our anniversary in Netanya. The location was perfect! We took a bus from Jerusalem, and the bus station in Netanya was only a 10 minute walk to the Hotel. The beach was only a 5 minute walk from the hotel. The staff waqs very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and the air conditioning worked well. The room, the staff and the breakfast really made the word "boutiqe" perfect for this hotel. At the Leonardo, we were just another guest, and they weren't very timely or helpful with our needs. At this smaller hotel, however, they cared about what our needs were,m and were happy to help us. They even helped me with a recipe I requested for one of the dishes that was served at breakfast. Breakfast - wow! You sit down and are served a fresh breakfast with more kinds of foods than you can eat. No buffet - except if you want cereal or cakes. They bring juice and water and fruit. Cold salds and hot dishes. Shabbat breakfast was a treat as well. The pictures did not include the hot foods. We were happy with our room. I've heard some rooms may be small, but we didn't come to the beach to hang out in the room. We will definitely stay here again on any overnight trips to Netanya. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Decent hotel, but not so luxurious as it was promised by the company engaged in hotels bookings business. The hotel is very small (27 rooms, no children, no animals). Its location in city center and 200 meters from the beach is perfect. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Hotel manegement met my preliminary written request (I arrived very early in the morning) and made check in at 11am and not at 2pm. I was unlucky to be placed in room No. 103 in the back of the building with no view whatsover. If you tryed to look out of the window you could see a roof covered with wooden plates, air conditioning outdoor boxes on the wall of a big house in front of the window and a big pipe of the restaurant in the neighbourhood. The room was after repairing works. It was rather nice, clean and pleasantly decorated. As I mentioned the room was so small that the king size bed (181 x 210 cm) was simply ridiculous for me, solo traveller. Actually it occupied the whole room. The bathroom with a shower cabin was very small but everything was clean and worked. Sound-insulation was rather good except the doors locks. There is a local kanteen in the hotel but it was under repair. The most disapponting thing was breakfast. I had to visit "London" restaurant in the neighbourhood (100m walk). You had to wait to be serviced. The menu was the same every day (I suppose it was stipulated by a corresponding contract between the hotel and the restaurant). Nevertheless I had a good time in Netanya. Netanya is a pearl of Israel and a beautiful place to visit. I enjoyed a wonderful beach, warm sea, walks along the seaside and lovely views of sunsets. As to the hotel it is your own choice...

Room Tip: Rooms on the front of the building are better, higher floors have less noise
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lidia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

We spent a short weekend with family and the Kikar hotel was definetly the best choice,
Natali and the staff were most attentive, we had immediate attenshion in everything we asked and even in everything we did not.
The hotel is small but clean and cosy, nicely decorated and very welcoming. The bed is better then we had in 5 star hotels so after the beach and long walks you get best sleep ever.
but the most important thing is location, the hotel is located in the center of main central squire in the city so you are in the middle of the restaurants and cafes, shops and activities. and the beach is a hundred meters away.
I will certainly come back.
Special thanks to Natasha and Albert for their hospitality.

Room Tip: with the view of the squire
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews