We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
108
74
33
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
74
33
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant hotel yogurt salad elevator wifi israel square
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Mizpe Yam. All the people ware relly nice and friendly. My sister in law had problems with her front teeth and a lady in reception organized a visit to Dr. Avi Reyhanian clinik. He fixed the problem immediately and with no charge!!! That was amazing service.

The food (breakfast and dinner) was very good. This was our first visit to Netanya and we really liked the city, the beautiful promenade, the beach, and the city cente. It was very relaxed and all the people we met ware really helpfull and kind.

I can recommed this hotel and the city of Netanya for anybody.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ari V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Public Relations Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time out to write this review.
We are very pleased to hear that the you enjoyed your stay and the service was to your full satisfaction. We always try to do our utmost to provide good service for our customers.
Hope to see you again at our hotel.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Traveling with my friends basically I didn't like Netanya as a location. It's much better to live in central Tel Aviv I think.
Regarding the hotel itself.. Just normal accommodation, helpful staff, but little bit noisy. And I felt not very strong but rather annoying smell in my room. Can't recommend Mizpe yam for longer stay, anyway it's ok for short trip if you need Netanya

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ilya_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Public Relations Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time out to write this review. Happy that the staff was fine. Regarding the other issues we will look into them.
Hoping to see you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Mizpe Yam,

The reception staff were fantastic and dealt with all our queries straight away, helping us no end. Ideally located five minutes to the beach and 10 minutes to the centre of town.

Rooms were very comfortable and clean, would of liked a kettle in the room but they do over tea and coffee facilities down stairs. Breakfast was to a high standard.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kevrichi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you very much
See you again in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I stayed in this hotel for a few nights on a business trip. The room was simple, yet very clean. The location is very good - the hotel is situated in a small and quiet street, but just a few minutes walk from the beautiful promenade, the beach, and the city center.
Breakfast was surprising - I expected less for what I paid (-:
All in all - it was more than reasonable price.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the 3rd floor
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gilgordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you.
See you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Mizpe Jam is a good hotel located near the Mediterranean beach. For groups making trips to different parts of Israel, Mizpe Jam in Natania is a good base from which to operate. Instead of changing hotels every day, it feels like coming back home from different trips when you arrive Mizpe Jam at the end of the day. The personnel is kind and hospitable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marko H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you.
Always good to have you with us at Mizpe Yam hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews