We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$300
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Beach(Netanya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$335
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margoa Hotel Netanya(Netanya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Medi Terre Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$171
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KiKar Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$565
US$486
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
105
71
32
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
71
32
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanpleasant hotelsmall hotelrecommend this hotelbusiness tripplace to stayyogurtsaladelevatortowelsisraelwificomfortseashore
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2014

Netanya has become the Israeli French Riviera
Many French Tourists & Newcomers .
The Stuff of the hotel is very friendly & Helpful.
Not a luxurious hotel but a good value for money.
Walking distance to the wonderful promenade & beach
Good for sports & romance.
.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ronyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Public Relations Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out feedback
Thanks for the encouragement
And you are right Netanya gorgeous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

The room was dirty and so dusty such that it was hard to breath.
There is air conditioning but the motor is on the room wall which makes a lot of noise and annoying vibrations.
Breakfast was poor and bread wasn't fresh.

Room Tip: We had an awful room. Other rooms looks the same. Not recommended
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank foont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Public Relations Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out feedback
We will examine and treat the comments that you specify

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

While most of the hotels near the beach in Netanya and more or less luxury resort hotels, with correspondingly high prices, the Mizpe Yam, a block from the beach, gave us everything we needed and comfortably so. And at an entirely more moderate price. Yes, parts of the hotel are a little tired, but they're updating bit by bit. Our room was quiet and plenty big enough for two people and the bed and amenities were more than adequate. And the breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OaklandTraveler1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Public Relations Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for your review.

We hope to see you again at our hotel.
Regards,
Gilad Kimhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

I stayed here during my walk along the Israeli National trail since it is more or less directly on the trail. Its a bit shabby but the real problem I had was the noise at night from a fan attached to the outside wall of my room which made it impossible to sleep - I had to take my bedding to the rooftop terrace for some quiet. The hotel staff were less than helpful. Its overpriced compared to other more attractive properties nearby which are closer to the beach and restaurants, shops etc

Room Tip: Don't take a room on the ground floor or on the east side of the building
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Public Relations Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review.

We are always trying to improve and we renovate our hotel from time to time to keep it modern and up to date.
We do hope however that you will stay with us again in future.


Kind rgds,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Mizpe Yam. All the people ware relly nice and friendly. My sister in law had problems with her front teeth and a lady in reception organized a visit to Dr. Avi Reyhanian clinik. He fixed the problem immediately and with no charge!!! That was amazing service.

The food (breakfast and dinner) was very good. This was our first visit to Netanya and we really liked the city, the beautiful promenade, the beach, and the city cente. It was very relaxed and all the people we met ware really helpfull and kind.

I can recommed this hotel and the city of Netanya for anybody.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ari V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilad k, Public Relations Manager at Mizpe Yam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time out to write this review.
We are very pleased to hear that the you enjoyed your stay and the service was to your full satisfaction. We always try to do our utmost to provide good service for our customers.
Hope to see you again at our hotel.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews