We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
108
73
33
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
73
33
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasant hotelyogurtsaladelevatorwifiisraelsquare
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Very helpful staff. Never been complicated, I arrived Saturday at 14.00hrs. Hotel was crowded but they arranged a small room for me till my room was ready. Perfect breakfast. Location perfect ,4 minutes to the beach (beach towel provided by hotel) and 6 minutes to the center. WiFi worked very good. Prices unbeatable. Will return again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank patrickemden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, very close to the beach and the city center. The room was a little bit small for 3 people but we had a very cute private garden with a table and chairs. Everything was very clean and new. The included breakfasts was excellent. The staff was also very nice and friendly. I strongly recommand this hotel.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Laurine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

I've spent 2 weeks at Netanya at Mizpe Yam. Location is perfect, city center is at a walking distance, let's say 5-7 mins. Beach is even closer, 2 mins. There's a beach bar that open til 7-8 even in Sabbath,

Breakfast is ok. There's an Asian restaurant close to the hotel and Alma Boutiques restaurant at the street above. Rooms are clean and are ok, I was lucky and got the one at the roof (solarium) with jakuzzi.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank José María G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

I came to Netanya for business, chose this hotel because of the location and also that its a small hotel, not a big chain. Had a great stay, best thing about it is the staff which are very friendly and helpful, both at reception and room staff. Will come back.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Experience635736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

We came 4 people to Mizpe YAM HOTEL in Netanya and loved The place. Excellent service. I love the fact that they had wifi in The rooms..i recommend it big time and i will be coming back! The manager fixed every problem that occured with The rental car.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews