We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
110
76
33
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
76
33
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel offers rooftop terrace rooms are clean pleasant hotel small hotel few minutes walk recommend this hotel the main square breakfast buffet yogurt salad elevator reception wifi israel comfort promenade
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The staff at the hotel are all very nice. We arrived on Shabbat morning, hours before check in time. The nice man at the counter let us use another room until our room was ready so that we could leave our bags and start doing things. The room was clean and nice. The hallways are a little musty but the room was fine. Breakfast was okay. The hotel is closer than the other hotels to the square where all the night time activity in the town takes place. It is a nice 10-12 minute walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loraine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

It was a good stay with a nice breakfast. Perfect service - they even allowed me to stay a little ekstra because I had some work to do. Good alternative to expensive hotels overlooking the sea. Will use again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anders A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We were there for 8 days. We liked it a lot . It is simple and convenient. In the future we will be happy to come back to this hotel.
It is very close to the beach. Also, it serves an excellent breakfast which is free.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slevental
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Very helpful staff. Never been complicated, I arrived Saturday at 14.00hrs. Hotel was crowded but they arranged a small room for me till my room was ready. Perfect breakfast. Location perfect ,4 minutes to the beach (beach towel provided by hotel) and 6 minutes to the center. WiFi worked very good. Prices unbeatable. Will return again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank patrickemden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, very close to the beach and the city center. The room was a little bit small for 3 people but we had a very cute private garden with a table and chairs. Everything was very clean and new. The included breakfasts was excellent. The staff was also very nice and friendly. I strongly recommand this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Laurine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews