We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mizpe Yam Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Palace(Netanya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
KiKar Hotel(Netanya)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
95
70
30
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
70
30
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendly receptionrooms are cleanpleasant hotelwould stay here againsmall roomhotel is locatedrecommend this hotelbusiness tripyogurtsaladelevatortowelswifiisraeltatianaseasidecomfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Was clean, nice and friendly staff. Good location, not far away from the centre and also from the beach. Reception is working good helps with all questions I had. Good breakfast, also you can get cold woter and good coffe for free.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Vaida I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The hotel is simple but spotlessly clean and with an amazingly great breakfast with a nice breakfast room. The air conditioner was old and a bit noisy but that was the only negative. Very pleasant staff as well - I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turkkizi34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Very nice small Hotel in the center located. Friendly staff clean rooms good breakfast. Nice terasse free coffee all day. We came here several times and it was good every visite. We can recomand it to all people

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

A friend and I did a last minute vacation and stade here. The accommodations were nice the breakfast was great, and the best was the staff. They always has a smile and we're super helpful. The hotel is conveniently located. Would definetly stay here again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Alita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We were there with my wife on our annual vacation. The hotel located near Sironit Beach, from the hotel to the central square and central street about 5 minutes walk. Also near with the hotel lots of stores and cafes. The hotel room was always clean and fresh, staff at the hotel were very friendly and kind. Every day we had clean towels and bath accessories. I think for this price you can't find something better, it is the best choice for price and quality in Netanya. Personal thanks to Tatyana for friendly reception and kindness.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pavel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews