We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Hilton Garden Inn
US$109
View deal
Traveluro
US$104
View deal
PricelineUS$109
Expedia.comUS$109
Lol.travelUS$129
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveller rating
519
317
135
75
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
519
317
135
75
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews albany airport airport shuttle front desk staff next morning shuttle service hot tub hgi hilton lobby highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2021

Super stay! From the accommodations all the way to the staff who each made sure that my stay was comfortable, this hotel rates high in my opinion of hotels without a doubt! Glynnis (housekeeping), even left a towel animal elephant on the bed for me!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lorislutsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Hilton Garden Inn is typically my go to hotel when I'm traveling, but not this one! As the title of my review states "One and Done With This One". While the staff was courteous and friendly, the cleanliness of the hotel leaves much to be desired. Elevators, door handles, hallways - dirty. Our room had an odd smell, I blamed it on the air-conditioning, my partner claims it was cigarette smoke that they tried to mask the odor. In any case the room smelled, and the cleanliness of the hotel left a lot to be desired.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank Mt10s4Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

No shampoo?? Seriously??!! When I pay $140 per night for a hotel, I expect my bare minimum needs to be taken care of. Quit making excuses and look for ways to provide your guests with these necessities instead of blaming it on your vendors! Very disappointed.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dbom2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

After a long day of flying it was great to settle in here. The shuttle was prompt, the driver courteous—yes, nice!—the reception staff welcoming, the room quiet and fronted by a big tree (go for 301 if available), furnishings on the old side but everything there, bed and pillows comfortable. All good and I would do it again!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 102,578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Hilton never fails. The Hilton Garden Inn was such a pleasant stay. The front desk staff was kind and polite! The room and bathroom was very clean and had a fresh smell! The price was also acceptable even when most of the other hotels spiked their prices due to the events they had going on. Slept well and very appreciative!

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank andreacowan0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews