We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hilton
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Traveluro
US$148
View deal
Expedia.comUS$156
PricelineUS$156
Lol.travelUS$184
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,674)
Filter reviews
1,674 results
Traveller rating
537
388
274
212
263
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
537
388
274
212
263
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge times union center front desk staff new york bed was very comfortable shirin capital state starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,674 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021

I'm not a fan of this hotel. This is the second time I stayed here. I forgot I didn't like it when I booked. There really isn't much close by to walk to eat so I ate at the hotel restaurant which was overpriced average food. Elaine, the bartender is super nice though and attentive. Rooms are a little worn and although I had a nice view of the city, the windows were so dirty, it was hard to see. Beds are the usual comfortable Hilton pillows and beds.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mollyandme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

Real Nice hotel, central location great staff. I would recommend this place and would use again in the area. Food was simple but tasted good. We were welcomed on arrival and made welcome throughout. Reasonable price as well

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank stevesc0tt851
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021

Room was a bit overpriced for a weeknight. Dinner was bland, prices were not too bad. Great drinks selection and service. Did not particularly feel safe as far as COVID cleaning in the rooms or on the property.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Leticia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

My issue is with their house keeping management. Whom ever is in charge of cleaning the 4th floor must be sleeping on the job. Our room never got cleaned. Despite the front desk trying to reassure that they were on their way. From where NJ??

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Beatrice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021

Most hotel rooms seem the same, but the beds and pillows here were sooo comfortable. This was a comfortable and quiet place to land at the end of each day. The staff was extremely helpful, efficient, and friendly. Great stay!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Companion604638
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews