We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Traveluro
US$104
View deal
Hilton Garden InnUS$110
PricelineUS$110
ZenHotels.comUS$111
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
543
273
95
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
273
95
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel washington park great place to stay parking garage nice stay bed was comfortable front desk staff new york starbucks panera amc surgery college keurig elevator microwave shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Friendly staff, clean rooms, central locations, a couple of good restaurants within walking distance. Very reasonably priced as well and check in and check out was simple. Definitely would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pattydee2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2021

If your in town and want the native feel of Albany come to this hotel.
It is in a prime location and during the day a pleasant area to discover the local restaurants bars and shops that Albany has to offer.
This is all in walking distance.
The hotel has a gym, Starbucks, and a bar that has great food and cocktails.
I came here in business and wouldn’t hesitate to stay here for leisure.
I also want to add that the location and area felt safe for those concerned.
You’ll be fine here, the staff is friendly and outgoing to make sure your comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bezleeb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021

Will never go back staff awful manager awful they take things out your room overcharged credit card by more than 1000 floors dirty and stained I don’t even believe this hotel been here for that short period of trine it looks like it been there forever

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank muslima147
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Overall service was good. Front desk personal very welcoming and helpful. Hotel very clean. Breakfast was OK but just OK. Morning complimentary coffee in lobby was welcome. Only 1 coffee pod in room. No creamers. Never offered honors food or beverage service.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mayfieldgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Free parking was a real draw in the city. We were traveling with two young grandkids and felt safe and comfortable. We were afraid we would hear emergency sirens all night because of the location next to the medical center, but everything was quiet. We loved the fact that there is a Starbucks and a sports bar right inside the building. We entertained the kids at the pool and got carry-out dinner from the sports bar. No need to move the car after our long trip. Front desk staff was efficient and friendly. We purchased breakfast with our room and was given a menu to complete and the time we wanted it ready. Everything went smoothly and the food was delish. The only thing that didn't work as it should have was the card reader for the parking lot did not recognize a digital key, which was not a bit deal, just had to stop at front desk and get a key card.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Pat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews