We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$66
View deal
PricelineUS$68
Hotels.comUS$68
HurbUS$71
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,125)
Filter reviews
1,125 results
Traveller rating
266
310
228
156
165
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
310
228
156
165
Show reviews that mention
All reviews albany airport indoor pool close to the airport first floor bed was comfortable nice breakfast poolside microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,125 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2021

the pPone, TV, and microwave didn't work. Second room was better. Only the TV had problems in this room; only one channel. As part of the BW hotel chain, we expected something much better than what we experienced.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank EllenW1170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2021

I would recommend getting your tetanus shot before staying at this place. It's absolutely filthy! The sitting area outside of the pool hasn't been cleaned in I would say a year, there was an extreme amount of black mold on the bathroom ceiling, the room smelled of regrets and disappointment. The hallways smelled like the cheapest weed a person can buy. I honestly don't know how anyone could work there! Do the Best Western hireups even know about this place?

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 715carleya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Place looks better online than in person. Outside had tall weeds growing. Room looked ok but I had concerns the sheets weren't changedfrom the other guest. My stay was less than 12 hour so I just needed a place to sleep. Facility was understaffed with only the front desk person. He did his best and was very apologetic about the situation. Checkout is 12noon but I needed the privacy for a call that ended at 12:30. They had difficulty accommodating me. So I left and was able to reschedule. For 1 night sleeping it is ok. But will not be my first choice.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jonathansQ3841TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Extremely bad condition. Dirty, lack of maintenance, lack of overall cleaning. The entire place had a foul smell. We checked in late or we would have found somewhere else to stay.Best Western should dissociate this hotel from

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 09TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

We stayed here after flying in from out of state. Place was clean. Pool wasn’t open, but it was cold anyways. Nice staff, close to the airport, and shopping. Very reasonable!!! We will recommend to others

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank staceysG9177PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews