We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$68
PricelineUS$68
Hotels.comUS$68
Agoda.comUS$68
eDreamsUS$68
travelup.comUS$86
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveller rating
265
310
228
155
164
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
265
310
228
155
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews albany airport indoor pool close to the airport first floor bed was comfortable nice breakfast poolside microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Our room was clean, but kind of run down. The pool area was gross. Never cleaned our entire time there, and no pool towels. Parking lot had garbage in it. Breakfast was fine. Bagels, muffins, toast, etc. I reported a leaking tub faucet and it was not repaired while we were there. The photos are much nicer than the property.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021


the rooms we stayed in had a terrible odor upon opening the door, trash in and cigarette butts in the parking lots, sheets were dirty and the room were not presentable. Cancelled my future stay for return.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

We were greeted warmly at the front desk and told how to get to our room. That's where the good experience ended. We had to drive around to the back of the hotel to enter an unlocked outer door at night. That door should have been locked especially since there were people hanging around in the parking lot. We entered a smelly stairwell and climbed to our equally smelly floor. The room was aggressively air condition and the bathroom fixtures were mounted at an unusually low height. The shower did not drain properly. We got in and got out of that hotel as quickly as we could.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chrislieby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2021

the pPone, TV, and microwave didn't work. Second room was better. Only the TV had problems in this room; only one channel. As part of the BW hotel chain, we expected something much better than what we experienced.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank EllenW1170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2021

I would recommend getting your tetanus shot before staying at this place. It's absolutely filthy! The sitting area outside of the pool hasn't been cleaned in I would say a year, there was an extreme amount of black mold on the bathroom ceiling, the room smelled of regrets and disappointment. The hallways smelled like the cheapest weed a person can buy. I honestly don't know how anyone could work there! Do the Best Western hireups even know about this place?

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 715carleya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews