We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$77
PricelineUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
TravelocityUS$77
travelup.comUS$109
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
262
308
228
155
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
308
228
155
158
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Parking lot was scary....no landscape at all, trash and weeds everywhere. Entrance door 2 literally had a hole where the lock was supposed to be. In the hall leading to and upon entering our room all you could smell is POT. Overwhelming. One bed was hard as a rock, the other had an old concaved mattress. On the nightstand there was a power port with plugs and usb, but the other end was plugged into outlet behind the mattress so big fire hazard.
I loved the opposite door into pool deck, and the pool area was a great idea..... but yet again......overwhelming smell of pot.
2 lamps didn't work in the room as well as the remote didn't control the TV. Left for the day Friday and upon return, our room was overrun with pot smell. 6 year old nephew was actually coughing.
Just dingy, and smelly. It has the structural potential to be a great hotel...but it needs a lot of work.

Room tip: Pay a little extra and go somewhere else.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p-wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

The mattresses are old. The bathtub's finish is chipping. The room smells musty. No outlets between the two queen beds for my CPAP machine. The hallway reeks of cigarette smoke. The popcorn ceiling is stained from a past leak. If we didn't check in so late I would move (maybe run) to another hotel. And... my 16yo just asked me to leave for another hotel and he offered to pay for it. It's that bad!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sunnynyc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Good value overall for the area, but it’s not as modern or up-to-date as some others I’ve been to. It was probably a really nice place 50 years ago, and the staff certainly makes the effort. But it seems like the property is in need of some maintenance and rehab. For the price I’d stay there again, but don’t expect a modern ambience.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TomB9685
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Cheap and get what you paid for. Stains on the celling and items in the room. What I call a rough it out without the wife for a night hotel. Also they had a very loud wedding going on the first night and police was called.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TomWNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

Pool area disgusting. Stains all over the bed spread. Just disgusting. Not tiny stains either, huge blood stains and I think dirt, not sure. Light in bathroom when out last night there. Piece of drop ceiling fell on my head while I was showering. Shower had two temps. Hells gate or the arctic. Room wasn’t cleaned once in three days, not even an offer of fresh towels. Saying they need an update is an understatement.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews