We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Agoda.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
PricelineUS$37
Hotels.comUS$33
TravelocityUS$33
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
65
154
68
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
154
68
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2019 via mobile

Walking distance to metro station, surrounded by locals food, bistro, cafe, pub and mall. Hotel room is simple and nice, make sure to learn a few korean words or install a translator apps as they mainly can't speak English well.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christinecE2181UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

The location of this hotel is simply great! It’s near the shops and restaurants and the bed and room is very comfortable. It is within walking distance to Jeonpo and Seomyeon stations. Price is very reasonable too. Use Exit 7 of Jeonpo station if you have luggage as there’s an escalator that you can use. If you travel to Seomyeon station on Line 1, then you’ll have to use the stairs.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sharonkwok882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

Great budget hotel with courteous staff and good location. We are currently staying here. Highly recommended for travellersbasic amenities with free breakfast! Very close to restaurants, shops and the mrt.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jora43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

It's located in downtown.
The room is small,clean and comfortable.
Hotel staff can speak English and Japanese. So I didn't felt inconvenient during my stay.
But I was dissatisfied with only one point.
There is no outlet near the bed.
Totally,I think it's a good hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank marshmallow-ak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

We were not satisfied with the price which had a smelly toilet drain. They should improve the cleanliness and smell of the room. The breakfast variety needs to be improved too. the room has no view with the overcharged payment.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews