We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Travelocity
Trip.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Agoda.comUS$50
Expedia.comUS$50
Hotels.comUS$50
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
21
20
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
20
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Hotel facility is pretty good it seems brand new hotel.
But the front desk service made it less valued
When I asked about busan tours because it is my first to visit Busan, they seemed like why asked me like those question, making me very embarassed at the moment
Even they didny give me any infos of busan tours, plus they didny have any brochure or leflets at the lobby
This hotel didnt take care of foreign tourists but working for only local tourists
cannot say it is a worldwide value service
Just local hotels for local ppl

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HarryJunhyoungKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Very nice and clean. Quiet. There is an mini mart at the hotel. Free parking. A small fitness room which is great for workout. Lotte mall is so close. The only thing is the taking the elevator in the morning hours You have to wait for a long long long time so be prepare. I was waiting for the elevators at least 15mins!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohoillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2019

The name of this hotel suggests value and you get that with this well appointed and conveniently located building. The rooms are comfortable and attractive and the hotel has a lovely high-floor bar and a cosy ground level cafe which sells delicious baked goods.
A short walk over the bridge and you are surrounded by shopping, eateries and the wonderful pub street where you can find tasty local craft brews.
Access to the rest of the city is on your doorstep with the metro links.

Room tip: High floors, great views
Date of stay: October 2018
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flans_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

The Value Hotel is excellent value. This is not a budget hotel as I thought. It is very comfortable, and after a week of miniscule rooms in Japan the room feels like a suite. Everything is super clean. There is a great boulangerie on site that provides excellent pastries and coffee. Not exactly cheap, but fair.

At first glance, specially if you arrive at night, the location seems "not ideal". Nothing seedy or dangerous, just a bit off. But all you have to do is to cross the bridge and there is plenty to do, to shop, to eat, and to explore. I did not spend a lot of time in Busan but the area across the bridge seems like a good one.

A bit of service information: If arriving at Gimhae Airport, your best bet is to take the Limousine Bus that goes via Busan Station. Stay on the bus for two more stops after the Station. Get off in front of the Lotte Department Store. From there you just have to cross the small bridge in front of the mall.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank jcn_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

Value by name and reality. This is a gem of a hotel. Walk into downtown area in 10 minutes. Clean room, great shower, plenty of light, excellent air conditioning and very helpful staff. Transport is very close by. Top hotel and very well priced by international standards. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lonsic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews