We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
Priceline
US$47
View deal
Agoda.com
US$42
View deal
Expedia.comUS$48
Hotels.comUS$48
Trip.comUS$252
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
85
137
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
137
23
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

Location is excellent, near to metro station exit 8 only 3 minutes walk from hotel. Restaurant every where near hotel. 7-11 only next door. Underground shopping just below lotte shopping mall. Youth street about 10 minutes walk from hotel where we get our chic-meh (korean fried chicken with beer). Morning buffet is excellent. My room is tip top and clean.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 435alicel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
busanbusinesshotel, PR 매니저 at Busan Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Hello. Thank you for using Busan Business Hotel. We will always try to be a hotel that rewards your trust. Best wishes for a Happy New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Easy to get to opposite Lotte hotel, next to station. Rooms are clean and tidy. As others have said the bed is a little hard. Breakfast has a ranges of items for everyone’s taste, east and west. If in Busan agin, would book again.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travel-bag-packed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
busanbusinesshotel, PR 매니저 at Busan Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Hello. Busan business hotel. Thank you for using the hotel and leaving a good review. Best wishes for a Happy New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Good value for money.

Pluses
1. Location. Near to seomyeon subway. Opposite Lotte Hotel and Lotte Department Store. Food street just outside Lotte Hotel
2. Clean and efficient
3. Good size room. Sufficient to move about
4. Sufficient amenities.
5. Friendly efficient english speaking front desk staff
6, complimentary bottled water throughout.
7. Good shower bath amenities
8. Good working aircon
9. Water hot enough. Very good.
10. Bath robe and slippers
11. Bed hard for good sleep
12 Good enough buffet
13. Card key only allows guest to go to own floor. Feel safe
Improvements

1.Doorman to help tell taxi where to go cos all taxi drivers unable to communicate in English. Even when shown map, still unsure. So need hotel staff to write down.

2.No travel arrangments. Maybe work with an agency to provide day tours.

3. More English Channels. Even news in korean.

4. Food and beverage staff should smile

Room tip: High floor
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LUVBALIBEACH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
bbh808, PR 매니저 at Busan Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2019

Good morning. Thank you for your detailed review. It will be very helpful to tell us about our advantages and improvements. There are no doormen for the improvements you mentioned, so the front desk can help. Call a taxi and tell your destination. In addition, when returning to the hotel, a business card with directions to the hotel is provided in the lobby. We will also convey the service attitude of the food and beverage staff. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

It’s cheap for a reason, beds are hard, facilities are average but location is great. So depends what you want...Staff friendly. Breakfast very limited and showers and bathrooms leak. Housekeeping sporadic some days beds were not made. You don’t get free water and not much tea/coffee etc.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Avalonles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
bbh808, PR 매니저 at Busan Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2019

Good morning. Busan business hotel. We're sorry to break the belief that you booked our hotel and disappoint you. Staying consecutively does not provide bed linen service to create a clean environment. If the green card is on the bed, the replacement will proceed. I would like to apologize once again that even if it is not a bedding replacement, I need to clean other parts of the room. Sorry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

I was quite surprised how immaculately clean the hotel was. For instance, the lobby was sparkling, the hall and elevator were clean and didn’t smell like cigarette, and the room was modern and spotless that I was surprised that the rooms weren’t more expensive. The toilet automatically flushes and you can control the lights and AC, not with a switch or remote, but by simply touching the digital screen on the wall. Also some don’t like it but I really liked that the sink was outside of the bathroom because it allowed me to separate my face washing and simple hand washing without having to go into the bathroom. I would definitely stay here again when I come back next year. I also respected how the staff at the lobby weren’t gossiping but kept themselves busy and professional. They were very inviting and friendly. FYI it’s literally 10 minute walk from the station so if you can’t walk 10 minutes you should consider another hotel. For me the superbly clean, modern hotel with quiet room along with ample street stalls and restaurants right in front of the hotel were worth the walk.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Gluck123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
bbh808, PR 매니저 at Busan Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2019

Good morning. Dear Guest, Thank you for staying our hotel and leaving a good review. In particular, the washbasin is installed on the outside of the customer will be a lot of dissatisfaction, I am glad that you like this part. I hope to see you again next year. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews