We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$355
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nest Hotel(Incheon)
US$223
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$443
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,698)
Filter reviews
2,698 results
Traveller rating
1,585
711
216
110
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,585
711
216
110
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest towergrand cafekorean airlinesclose to the airportshuttle busthe club loungegreat stopoverlong flightdinner buffetnew zealandgreat airport hotelminutes from the airportbetween flightsmini barhour flightrooms are largedowntown seoul
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 2,698 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We stayed there overnight having flown in from Brisbane where we were visiting family. Our connecting flight to Heathrow was the following day and Korean airways arranged the overnight hotel . There was a free shuttle bus every 15 minutes. There was a hiccup at the airport on our arrival, as we were lead to believe the hotel was within the airport and it isn't . This was a mistake with the airline and not the hotel. Regardless of that we could not fault Korean Airways or the Grand Hyatt and will highly recommend both.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback which assists us greatly in monitoring our services and facilities.
Our team members at Grand Hyatt Incheon will strive towards providing most exceptional experience to all our guests.

We look foward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Spent one night here between flights on Korean Air. It was a restful night and this hotel is modern, beautifully designed and the service wonderful. The complimentary dinner and breakfast buffets were expertly prepared with a wide variety of choices. The shuttle to and from the airport is handy. This Hotel deserves a five star rating.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Catherine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers. I hope that your recent stay with us was comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you again and having the privilege to serve you, as we continually strive to provide warm and genuine service.

Thank you very much.

Best Regards

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Stayed one night as part of a Korean Air trip - booked by the airline. The hotel was impeccable in every respect. Super comfortable bed. Spotlessly clean room. Amazing breakfast buffet. Good wifi, free water bottle waiting in the room etc. The only slightly negative comment is that the free shuttle bus from the airport was very full and the driver was not being very helpful in that situation with the luggage.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Olli H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback which assists us greatly in monitoring our services and facilities.
Our team members at Grand Hyatt Incheon will strive towards providing most exceptional experience to all our guests.

We look foward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

At least the tv programme must have enough channels that suits the guest and not just few. And could also provide dvds or free movies etc and also the wifi at times play up and not giving enough signals; should the it to relook and speeding the said services.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tomasib2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

We sincerely appreciate you for taking a valuable time to provide us a detailed feedback, which is the good opportunity for us to monitor our service for the improvement. Your review has been shared with the related department and our Leadership Team to seek the way to improve.

Our team will continually focus on making our guest's stay most exceptional and we sincerely look forward to your return.

Thank you once again.

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews