We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home away from home experiece”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Ranked #3 of 125 Hotels in Incheon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

126 - 130 of 2,473 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We stayed there overnight having flown in from Brisbane where we were visiting family. Our connecting flight to Heathrow was the following day and Korean airways arranged the overnight hotel . There was a free shuttle bus every 15 minutes. There was a hiccup at the airport on our arrival, as we were lead to believe the hotel was within the airport and it isn't . This was a mistake with the airline and not the hotel. Regardless of that we could not fault Korean Airways or the Grand Hyatt and will highly recommend both.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback which assists us greatly in monitoring our services and facilities.
Our team members at Grand Hyatt Incheon will strive towards providing most exceptional experience to all our guests.

We look foward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Spent one night here between flights on Korean Air. It was a restful night and this hotel is modern, beautifully designed and the service wonderful. The complimentary dinner and breakfast buffets were expertly prepared with a wide variety of choices. The shuttle to and from the airport is handy. This Hotel deserves a five star rating.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Catherine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers. I hope that your recent stay with us was comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you again and having the privilege to serve you, as we continually strive to provide warm and genuine service.

Thank you very much.

Best Regards

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Stayed one night as part of a Korean Air trip - booked by the airline. The hotel was impeccable in every respect. Super comfortable bed. Spotlessly clean room. Amazing breakfast buffet. Good wifi, free water bottle waiting in the room etc. The only slightly negative comment is that the free shuttle bus from the airport was very full and the driver was not being very helpful in that situation with the luggage.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Olli H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandhyattincheon, 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback which assists us greatly in monitoring our services and facilities.
Our team members at Grand Hyatt Incheon will strive towards providing most exceptional experience to all our guests.

We look foward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Incheon hotels
17.6 km away
Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel
3 km away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#5 of 125 in Incheon
395 reviews
17.5 km away
Oakwood Premier Incheon
Oakwood Premier Incheon
#1 of 125 in Incheon
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport
0.4 km away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#16 of 125 in Incheon
108 reviews
16.5 km away
Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hyatt Incheon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hyatt Incheon

Address: 208, Yeongjonghaeannam-ro 321beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22382, South Korea (Formerly Hyatt Regency Incheon)
Phone Number:
Region: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Incheon
#2 Business Hotel in Incheon
#3 Luxury Hotel in Incheon
Price Range: $153 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grand Hyatt Incheon 5*
Number of rooms: 1024
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently Located with Many Options Three minutes away from Incheon International Airport, Grand Hyatt Incheon is the largest Hyatt Hotel outside North America, with 1,024 guestrooms. The Hotel’s East Tower and West Tower are connected via a sky bridge on the second floor. The Grand Ballroom that can accommodate more than 800 people and the multi-dimensional event venues make the Hotel ideal for international meetings and conferences. All-day dining buffet restaurants Grand Café and Restaurant 8 featuring creative dining concepts are specialties of the Hotel. Three swimming pools, including a dedicated children’s pool, are great facilities for family getaways. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Hyatt Incheon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Incheon Hotel Incheon
Incheon Hyatt Regency
Hyatt Incheon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing