We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Asante sana Rafiki

Amazing 2 day safari experience. Professional, friendly and experienced wildlife spotters. Highly... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Alinostafe
Top - More Than a Tour Guide

If you are looking to experience an exciting and adventurous, but professional safari in Tanzania... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
LbJad
Read all 40 reviews
  
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
40
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wildlife spotting friendly guide serengeti park lake manyara tour company once in a lifetime day safari allan master lion leopard parks nature team elephants punctual buffalos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Latest safaris is a solid and professional company.
Alan is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
He has great knowledge of the flora and fauna of Tanzania, he is sociable and adapts to any needs the client has.
I highly recommend him and Latest Safaris!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank constantin_m_bordian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Allen was an amazing trip companion who had exceptionally tried to ensure that our trip was smooth, comfortable and ultimately road worthy.

He took efforts is making sure that we not only enjoy the road trip but we get an unforgettable
Experience of the game drive where he tried to spot the wildlife very well.

His vehicle was nice, clean and comfortable.

All in all a useful and a must have partner to your wildlife safaris!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 391mufaddald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latestsafaris, Owner at Latest Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Thank you very much for your great review it was pleasure to have you onboard, hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

My family and I travelled with Allan for a week into Ngorogoro Crater and right across the Serengeti and back and had an amazing time. He was great at spotting animals and telling us all about them. His driving is excellent and included navigating some really wet conditions in the Serengeti. Most of all Allan is really friendly and very flexible even when he had some long days driving us and he was always happy. We felt really well taken care of and have kept in touch with him for future safaris. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank jacinta_hurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latestsafaris, Owner at Latest Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Helo Jacinta
Thank you very much for your five-star review I'm happy that you had a great time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Our safari experience with latest safaris was a great. We toured lake manyara and Tarangire National parks this month but used the company in December as well for ngorongoro and Serengeti. The planning and organization by Latest safaris was great from pick ups to drop offs, we will definitely use latest safaris again in future, we also highly recommend to anyone

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank mjmulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latestsafaris, Owner at Latest Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Helo Mula thank you very much for your great review. I'm happy that you had a great time with us, can't wait to host you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020

We have spent 5 days with ALLAN, best guide ever. We went in serengeti and ngorongoro.
Everything fa tanti, great team, great organization.

Highly recomended!!
Marco from. Italy

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Marcomorrone87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latestsafaris, Owner at Latest Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Helo marco thank you very much for your great review I'm happy that you had a great time with us your welcome again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews