We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Goodnight Cha Am Minitel
Ranked #52 of 82 Cha-am B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We spent two nights in this lovely hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfy and the service is great. The staff could always help us it if we had a question and even drove us free of charge to our bus stop. The location of the hotel is very convenient to go to the beach (100m), where you can go for swim jet ski, relax and eat. Overall, I can highly recommend this place as it offers great value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKK2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2013

I would love to give this resort 5 stars, as they have many good things. their beds, the pillows, and the dunas are fantastic. their aircon units work really well. Also the staff seems friendly and very helpfull. the rooms are nice-looking and the reception area is very nice... but:

one of the two night we were there, they had a karaoke party downstairs, and our room sounded like we were inside the speaker of a club. when we finally complained at around 1am, they said that they would play until 2am! after throwing a fit, they managed to turn it off, and send the party goers elsewhere.

also, the bathroom doors are of glass, and have large gaps, it looks nice, but leaves something to be desired in the privacy department.

Finally the TV have two volumes, OFF and full blast.. so we could not use it at all.

but, if you are with family that do not mind some toilet noises, and smell (!), and if you do not watch tv, and if no-one is having a karaoke party, this resort is really really nice!

Room Tip: get a high room, to get away from karaoke room at lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sverre R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Svetlana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: เลือกฝั่งที่ติดหน้าโรงแรม จะได้เช็ครถได้สะดวก และบางครั้งฝั่งหลังโรงแรมจัดปาร์ตี้จะมีเสียงดังเข้ามาใ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NUTTO_M190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kate252252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cha-am hotels
2 km away
Long Beach Cha-am Hotel
Long Beach Cha-am Hotel
#22 of 63 in Cha-am
88 reviews
0.2 km away
Nirundorn Resort
Nirundorn Resort
#40 of 63 in Cha-am
18 reviews
8.1 km away
Fun-D Hotel
Fun-D Hotel
#44 of 82 in Cha-am
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Thai Bamboo Guesthouse
Thai Bamboo Guesthouse
#10 of 82 in Cha-am
65 reviews
2.2 km away
Cha-am Seaside Hotel
Cha-am Seaside Hotel
#29 of 82 in Cha-am
16 reviews
1 km away
Paso Resort Cha Am
Paso Resort Cha Am
#25 of 82 in Cha-am
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Goodnight Cha Am Minitel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Goodnight Cha Am Minitel

Address: 263/148-50 South Cha-am Soi 4, Cha-am 76120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phetchaburi Province > Cha-am
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 82 B&Bs / Inns in Cha-am
Price Range: S$45 - S$50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Goodnight Cha Am Minitel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Goodnight Cha Am Minitel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing