We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cera Resort Chaam(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$158
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$151
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bann Pantai Resort(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haven Resort(Cha-am)
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cher Resort(Cha-am)
US$141
US$73
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Springfield @ Sea Resort & Spa(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Regent Chalet Regent Beach Cha-Am(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$252
US$189
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
10
42
47
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
42
47
15
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

The hotel is old and run by staff who are more concerned about gossiping amongst each other and playing in mobile phones than being service orientated, waited 30 mins to be served at their restaurant Rim Talay, after which we decided to go up the beach to another restaurant and that was lovely, the hotel is not what we expected, beds are hard, walls paper thin, so you can hear everything for you're neighbors are doing, guests smoking anywhere they like, managers having good laughs on their phones, not what u expect when u pay 2500Baht a night. It's not expensive but when someone pays to go on a holiday it's all about them and their enjoyment! So many better cheaper places.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Dean Adrian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Nice hotel, beach and staff. Khun Jaeb speaks perfect English and was very helpful throughout our stay. Beach is very quiet so we had tranquil evenings, restaurant is good for thai food and there are a few restaurants around in case one fancy trying another place. Spa is very good and inexpensive.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms as close as possible to the beach and higher floor for nicer view.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jackielastras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

We have stayed in this hotel twice for a conference. The rooms are ok (try to get one high up to avoid as many mosquitoes), and the bathrooms are a bit dark and dingy, but the room is comfortable to spend time in and has a balcony. The pool is huge, clean and fun, and the beach a few metres away has white, clean, soft sand. It has a lovely stretch of beach and sea. I would recommend this hotel for large groups and/or a conference but if you are independent travellers I'm sure you can find somewhere more cosy and comfortable. There are a few tiny convenience shops but to get more stuff you would have to go to Huahin. You can hire a motorbike for 200baht a day from a restaurant across the road (only recommended if you can actually ride a motorbike). You can get a private car to Bangkok for 3-4000baht but we caught a taxi into Huahin then a minibus to Bangkok for 180baht. Anyway, it's a nice hotel on a nice stretch of beach but if I could choose, I'd go to Ko Samet or another island every time.

Stayed: February 2015
Thank Bankstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

The first room allocated had mold in the fridge a stained and smelly bathroom a broken drawer with no bottom no plug no hand towels no kettle or coffee a remote that did not work and a broken light. WE WERE ALLOCATED ANOTHER ROOM MUCH BETTER BUT WE EVEN HAD ISSUES WITH THIS. THE MANAGER WAS TOTALLY DISINTERESTED AND TRIED TO BLAME THE BOOKING COMPANY.
Breakfast was ok and the pool but the towels were threadbare .Try elsewhere.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank plantmanLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2015

The restaurant staff is the main reason our stay was made horrible. We got something we did not order and the staff started arguing with us instead of saying "sorry" and taking the food away. Not recommended at all, even if you avoid the restaurant and just sleep there. The pool was not clean either.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Allnamesinuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews