We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
CheapTickets
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
100
13
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
13
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

Peaceful garden, nice family,
Brought us local breakfast foods to try
Nice fireplace going on chilly night
Book and Get there before dark
Almost impossible to find in dark
But we woke up in morning to gardens, pond, friendly cats
We were sorry to not be able to stay another few days

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 358marcys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoksGarden, Manager at Nok's Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2020

Thanks Marcy , it was a pleasure having you stay with us.
Hope you will visit again and stay longer.
And please remember : BOOKIG DIRECTLY WITH US SAVES YOU MONEY AND MAKES IT EASY FOR US TO ACCOMODATE ANY REQUESTS IN ADVANCE !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

Super laid back bungalows next to a beautiful large pond at the foot of the mountains. Chiang Rai wasn’t our cup of tea but a week flew by here exploring the waterfalls, hills, and relaxing cafes. The Austrian born owner, Rudi, hooked us up with a scooter, local tips, like secret swimming holes, and cooked us two awesome dinners. We were the only guests and felt like locals by the end. Such a great time!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Benandamy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoksGarden, Owner at Nok's Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Please come back again , you guys are great company .
And there are a lot more jewels to be explored nearby
Thanks for the positive feedback/review , appreciate it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

Rudi was a excellent host with a good knowledge of the area, very accommodating, I hired a scooter at the resort and he took me to see the local sights and swimming holes. The accommodation was excellent, neat, tidy and clean, very quiet a really good base to travel and see the surrounding sites. Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank millerindustries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

We staid for a good week at Rudi's place, feeling so welcomed by him and his daughter, Martina. Thank you so much for all your kindness, good guudance, nice breakfasts with all the fruits of your garden and in general, a memorable time!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Urban E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoksGarden, Manager at Nok's Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2019

Thanks , we also enjoyed your company , please stay in touch and hopefully welcome you one day soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019

Rudi and Martina made our stay at Nok's Garden Resort memorable.
Thanks to them, we hiked in the surroundings, swan in a lake (for the brave of us), tried new thai food and have a better understanding of the beautiful area and its population.
Great way to discover the area out of the beaten tracks.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Celine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoksGarden, Manager at Nok's Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Thank you Celine ,both Martina and me enjoyed your lovely family company !
Hope to see you again one day soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews