We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$270
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
US$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$266
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$461
US$187
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
31
50
18
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
50
18
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic themetuk tukfree wifi in the roomhotel offersgreat poolpoolside roomthai stylequiet hotelnice stayswimming poolcicada marketsaxophonehuathailandconvenienceacsunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel was good, had a guitar in our room and the pool was great fun. Very spacious room (we staying in a studio) and lovely bathroom. Only issue was that every other night there was a children's swimming class meaning we couldn't enjoy an evening swim. It is close to the Blu Port shopping centre but quite a walk to the Market Village. We walked to the night market which is just opposite Starbucks but this took quite some time, would recommend a tuk tuk if you want to go. There is a market a little closer which isn't as big but still has great food.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CaseandtheLeesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I think this is one of the best value for money hotels in Hua Hin.

The rooms are very nice, and I stayed in a delux poolside room complete with piano and a guitar. Free wifi in the room and all round the hotel.
Breakfast was limited to a choice of American (bacon & eggs) or Thai style.
Some improvements taking place in Mat till October, but this is a nice place to stay and the owners are friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seen i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

There isn't much Music in this hotel apart from the instruments placed in different rooms. Mine had an out of tune guitar--albeit a good one. No live music shows or bands performing in the evening by the pool; nothing of that sort which you might expect from the name.
It's a bit pricey for their level of service (which sometimes borders on indifference). Front desk staff not the most helpful while the housekeeping staff were always smiling and usually ready to help. The pool is good but the gym area is really small and barely has any equipment. The beach isn't really close either. The hotel is on the other side of the main road so you have to walk to a crossing (5 mins) and then from across the road walk further (3-4 mins) to get to the beach which is relatively quieter but does not have restaurants, bars, or even umbrellas and reclining chairs.
One big plus for this hotel is that it has a 7-Eleven right next door. Makes life easy.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tejeshwi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

We've been traveling for the last 40 days, been in many hotels in Thailand, most were just awesome. Unfortunately not this one

1. Don't let the photos mislead you the hotel design is OLD.

2. 400m from the beach? Yeah right.... maybe flight line! if you want to go to the beach you need to move to the other side which you can't unless you walk 10 minutes to be able to cross the road & then another 10 minutes to get to the beach. (Which is not the main center beach)

3. It's hot but they never really get the air con on. You better go to your room if you want abit of a cold air

4. We booked on booking.com for 5 days, when we came we were surprised there is no elevator to the 2nd 3rd floor , they have upgraded us to the ground floor.

We asked nicely to stay only 2 days even if we need to pay for 3 days . Why? Because all what I've mentioned above

They don't speak English it was hard to communicate , the only thing we got is

No refunds.
So yes it was nice to get upgrade to the room with no charge, but still....

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Moshe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

room is cozy, staff are very friendly and helpfull, pool is quite clean and i like it most, near BlúePort Hua Hin Resort Mall and you can walk. At first i though the distance from hotel to the beach about 300m-400m but not, i think i have to walk more than 1km to get a bridge to cross the road

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ngocanhnguyen177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews