We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Priceline
US$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
FindHotel
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Agoda.com
US$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
17
34
24
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
34
24
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I stay here just one day, but I feel like warm resort from decorate with green. Many shady inside that. There is little swimming pool to take time. Almost resort is privacy. I rest in standard room type, so I think it's bigger site than other. But the wash room is small and old sanitary ware. If anyone come Hua Hin, it's OK to rest here.

Room tip: dulux with pool bar in the room are better
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plankton56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2013

Set a short way back from the town centre and beaches but with a regular (15 min.) 10 Baht bus service past the door this hotel offers almost everything you could need. Has many long term residents who return every year which speaks for itself.

Room tip: Try and avoid top floor rooms, can be noisy from the road.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank chrisnkath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Very nice place. Prefer room normal than deluxe. Very nice people who work there. The swimming pool was very clean. Only problem, is little far from themarket or for the beach. But if you want a quiet place, go there.

Room tip: Normal is perfect
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank banthai express P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2013 via mobile

For 33$ as free breakfast I think this place is a good deal! Very nice pool, great feel and very relaxing. I would say the bed photo is a little overly flattering haha but i was very impressed with my room. 10 minute walk to the beach and great restaurant. I would definitely come back again!

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kenzybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Stayed here overnight on TA recommendation while driving north. This is a small, boutique style hotel set some way back from the main stip with a good selection of bars and restaurants close by. I chose a superior room for Thb 1,800 including breakfast. Room was of a high standard, spacious and clean with good amenities, and the bed was comfortable. Staff were very helpful and eager to please. Just what I needed for an overnight stop, and I'll stay here again if I'm passing through Hua Hin.

Date of stay: December 2012
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews